Campus Locations

Wayland's  main campus in Plainview, Texas, is the oldest university in continuous existence on the High Plains of Texas. It offers a beautiful and idyllic setting for the pursuit of knowledge, attractive and modern facilities and resources, as well as a welcoming and comfortable campus community.

Students at the Plainview campus can choose from more than 40 undergraduate majors, more than a dozen pre-professional programs, and eleven graduate programs. The Plainview campus offers 11 degrees, which are:

External Campuses

In addition to our main campus in Plainview, Wayland offers programs through 13 external campuses. Each of these campuses embraces Wayland's commitment to academic excellence, devotion to individual service, and dedication to a Christian heritage that stretches back more than a century.

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Altus, Oklahoma
Amarillo, Texas
Anchorage, Alaska
Clovis, New Mexico
Fairbanks, Alaska
Lubbock, Texas
Mililani, Hawaii
Phoenix, Arizona
San Antonio, Texas
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Wichita Falls, Texas
Kenya, Africa