Dr. Scott Franklin

Dr. Scott Franklin
Director of Virtual Campus
Associate Professor of Mathematics

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1259
Plainview, TX 79072
(806) 291-3745
FAX: (806) 291-1989

Office: Muncy Building, Plainivew Campus

Email: franklins@wbu.edu

Jennifer Brown

Jennifer Brown
Instructional Assessment Coordinator

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1259
Plainview, TX 79072
(806) 291-3740
FAX: (806) 291-1989

Email: brownj@wbu.edu

Leslie Burson

Leslie Burson
Program Coordinator

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1259
Plainview, TX 79072
(806) 291-3741
FAX: (806) 291-1989

Office: Muncy Building, Plainview Campus

Email:  bursonl@wbu.edu

Jennifer Brown

Jennifer Martin
BAS/BCM Distance Student Advisor

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1259
Plainview, TX 79072
(806) 291-3740
FAX: (806) 291-1989

Email: martinj@wbu.edu

Jennifer Brown

Holly Warren
Administrative Assistant

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1259
Plainview, TX 79072
(806) 291-3740
FAX: (806) 291-1989

Office: Muncy Building, Plainivew Campus

Email: holly.warren@wbu.edu

Dr. Trish Trifilo
Dr. Trish Trifilo
Distance Learning Specialist

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1259
Plainview, TX 79072
(806) 291-3740 
FAX: (806) 291-1989

Email:  trifilot@wbu.edu