Student Services Staff

Contact Student Services

Brad Miles

Dean of Students

  • Office: Student Activities
  • Building: McClung University Center
  • Room: UC Basement
  • Phone: 806-291-3751
  • Fax: 806-291-1952
  • Email: milesb@wbu.edu
  • CMB: 1303
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8:15 - 5:00 F 8:15 - 4:00

Nicole Adams

Assistant Coordinator of Student Activities

  • Office: Student Activities
  • Building: McClung University Center
  • Room: UC Basement
  • Phone: 806-291-3752
  • Fax: 806-291-1952
  • Email: adamsn@wbu.edu
  • CMB: 1265
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8:15 - 5:00 F 8:15 - 4:00

Lisa Kerbo

Secretary of Student Development

  • Office: Student Services
  • Building: McClung University Center
  • Room: UC 202
  • Phone: 806-291-3750
  • Fax: 806-291-1952
  • Email: kerbol@wbu.edu
  • CMB: 1303
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8:15 - 5:00 F 8:15 - 4:00

Teresa Moore

Director of Counseling, Career & Disability Services

  • Office: Counseling Services
  • Building: McClung University Center
  • Room: UC 2nd floor
  • Phone: 806-291-3764
  • Fax: 806-291-1990
  • Email: tmoore@wbu.edu
  • CMB: 1250
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8:15 - 5:00 F 8:15 - 4:00

Coralyn Dillard

Director of Health Services

  • Office: Health Services
  • Building: McClung University Center
  • Phone: 806-291-3763
  • Email: dillardc@wbu.edu

Lela Lively

Administrative Assistant

  • Office: Health Services
  • Building: Gates Hall
  • Room: GH 1st floor
  • Phone: 806-291-3765
  • Fax: 806-291-1990
  • Email: livelyl@wbu.edu
  • CMB: 1250
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8:15 - 5:00 F 8:15 - 4:00

Nancy Keith

Coordinator of Housing

  • Office: Student Housing
  • Building: McClung University Center
  • Room: UC 203
  • Phone: 806-291-3766
  • Fax: 806-291-1952
  • Email: keithn@wbu.edu
  • CMB: 1203
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8:15 - 5:00 F 8:15 - 4:00

Vickie Hughes

Coordinator of Tutorial Services

  • Office: Tutorial Services
  • Building: McClung University Center
  • Room: UC 205
  • Phone: 806-291-3768
  • Fax: 806-291-1990
  • Email: hughesv@wbu.edu
  • CMB: 1251
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8:15 - 5:00 F 8:15 - 4:00

Tyler Moore

Coordinator of Student Activities

  • Office: Student Activities
  • Building: McClung University Center
  • Room: UC Basement
  • Phone: 806-291-3754
  • Fax: 806-291-1952
  • Email: tyler.moore@wbu.edu
  • CMB: 1265
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8:15 - 5:00 F 8:15 - 4:00