Faculty and Staff

Meet the Wayland faculty and staff serving you at our campus.

Faculty & Staff

Dr. James Antenen

Executive Director/Campus Dean of the San Antonio Campus

Elaine Morales

Assistant Dean/Site Coordinator

Jennifer Hammouri

Office Administrator/Academic Advisor

Todd Jones

Night Monitor & Information Technology Assistant

  • Phone: 915-755-5100
  • Email: todd.jones@wbu.edu
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8:30AM-5:30PM F 8AM-12PM