Faculty and Staff

Meet the Wayland-Phoenix faculty and staff serving you.

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Glenn Simmons

Executive Director/Campus Dean - Professor of Religion and Counseling

  • Phone: 602-279-1011
  • Fax: 602-279-1539
  • Email: simmonsg@wbu.edu
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8AM-6PM

Dave Wilson

Assistant Dean/Site Coordinator - Luke AFB/Central Park Forest Site

  • Phone: 623-935-6274
  • Fax: 623-935-7345
  • Email: wilsond@wbu.edu
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8AM-6PM

Kevin Downing

Central Park Forest Site Coordinator and Book Store Manager

  • Phone: 602-279-1011
  • Fax: 602-279-1539
  • Email: downingk@wbu.edu
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8AM-6PM

Nikk Cullison

Student Accounts Coordinator - Central Park Forest Site/Luke AFB

Veronica Gatling

Academic Advisor - Luke AFB

  • Phone: 623-935-6274
  • Fax: 623-935-7345
  • Email: gatlingv@wbu.edu
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8AM-6PM

Cristina Ochoa

Undergraduate Academic Advisor - Luke AFB

  • Phone: 602-279-1011
  • Fax: 602-279-1539
  • Email: ochoac@wbu.edu
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8AM-6PM

Jennifer Pribbeno

Undergraduate Academic Advisor - Central Park Forest Site

  • Phone: 602-279-1011
  • Fax: 602-279-1539
  • Email: pribbenoj@wbu.edu
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8AM-6PM

Brenda Wilson

Administrative Assistant - Luke AFB/Central Park Forest Site

  • Phone: 623-935-6274
  • Fax: 623-935-7345
  • Email: wilsonb@wbu.edu
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8AM-6PM