Faculty and Staff

Meet the faculty and staff serving you.


Dr. David Bishop

Executive Director/Campus Dean - Professor of Religion

  • Phone: 806-785-9285
  • Email: bishop@wbu.edu
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8:15 - 5:00 F 8:15 - 4:00

Dr. Bill Ballard

Professor of Business Administration

Dr. Michael Dain

Associate Professor of Religion & Philosophy

Dr. Ingrid Graves

Assistant Professor of Education

Dr. Judy Jarratt

Professor of Education and Counseling

Dr. Tim Powers

Associate Professor of Education

Dr. Chris Truitt

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Dr. David Unfred

Professor of Business Administration


John Albin

Undergraduate Education Advisor

Erica Bramlett


Lea Brown

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Executive Director/Campus Dean & Education

Lindsay Burgess

Undergraduate Admissions Representative

Judy Cooper


Wes Cox

Bookstore Manager

Kayla Davis

Financial Advisor

Rodney Davis

Lead academic Advisor

Terry Forbes

Academic Advisor

Jennifer Franklin

Graduate Advisor

Danny Garcia


Dora Garcia

Financial Advisor

Rosemary Hendley

Information Systems

Pat Luckie

Assistant Executive Director

Dr. Joseph Marnell

Administrator of Information Systems and Facilities

Bobby McCloud

Director of Development

Barbara Peterson

Bookstore Clerk

April Sauceda

Academic Advisor - Undergraduate

Raquel Sena

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

Christy Vance

Financial Advisor