Student Advising

Hawaii Advising

Our academic advisors are here to help keep you on track as you progress toward degree completion. They know which classes you should take and can answer any questions you might have about registration.  

Please contact your advisor or our main office to set up an appointment.

Linda AhHee

Academic Advisor - Mililani/Tripler AMC

95-1091 Ainamakua Drive
Mililani, HI 96789

 Office Hours:
M, T, TH, F  9AM-5PM

Phone: 808-564-3345
Fax: 808-488-8576
email: linda.l.ahhee@wbu.edu

Jordan Bilan

Site Coordinator - Pearl Harbor

Navy College Office
Building 679
Pierce Street
Room 212 Naval Station
Pearl Harbor, HI 96789

Office Hours:
M-F 8:30AM-4:30PM

Phone: 808-564-3363
Fax: 808-422-6777
email: jordan.bilan@wbu.edu

Michael Christie

Senior Academic Advisor

95-1091 Ainamakua Drive
Mililani, HI 96789

 Office Hours:
M-F 9AM-5PM

Phone: 808-564-3352
Fax: 808-488-8576
email:
Michael.Christie@wbu.edu

Michael Corley

Academic Advisor - Mililani

 95-1091 Ainamakua Drive
Mililani, HI 96789

 Office Hours:
M-F 9AM-5PM

Phone: 808-564-3350
Fax: 808-488-8576
email:
corleym@wbu.edu

Desmond Dean

Academic Advisor - Mililani

95-1091 Ainamakua Drive
Mililani, HI 96789

 Office Hours:
M-F 9AM-5PM

Phone: 808-564-3356
Fax: 808-488-8576
email: deand@wbu.edu

Serena Higa

Graduate Advisor

 95-1091 Ainamakua Drive
Mililani, HI 96789

 Office Hours:
M-F 9AM-5PM

Phone: 808-564-3354
Fax: 808-488-8576
email:
higas@wbu.edu

Elisha Kim

Site Coordinator - Hickam AFB

Hanger 2
Hickam AFB, HI  96789

Office Hours:
M-F 8AM-4PM

Phone: 808-564-3361
Fax: 808-488-8576
email: elisha.kim@wbu.edu

Maria Miller

Site Coordinator - Schofield Barracks

SGT Yano Hall, Room #205
Schofield Barracks, HI  96789

 Office Hours:
M-F 9AM-5PM

Phone: 808-564-3360
Fax: 808-624-4407
email:
millerm@wbu.edu

Aileen Nonaka

Senior Graduate Advisor 

95-1091 Ainamakua Drive
Mililani, HI 96789

 

Office Hours:
M-F 9AM-5PM

Phone: 808-564-3343
Fax: 808-488-8576
email:
anonaka@wbu.edu

Jeff Schrock

Site Coordinator - Camp Smith & Kaneohe MCBH

 Joint Education Center Annex

Kaneohe, HI  96789

Office Hours:
M-F 8:30AM-4:30PM

Phone: 808-564-3366
Fax: 808-488-8576
email:
schrockj@wbu.edu

Lumanai Snow

Site Coordinator - American Samoa

Wayland Baptist University 
P.O. Box 4563
Pago Pago, AS  96799

Office located at Manumalo Academy

Office Hours:
M-F 7AM-3PM

Phone: 684-699-2177
Fax: NA
email: snowl@wbu.edu