Meet our Friendly Development Staff


Dr. Kevin Ludlum

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Gary Vaughn

Executive Director of Marketing

Mike Melcher

Senior Major Gifts Officer

Amber McCloud

Director of Development and Donor Relations

Teresa Young

Director of Alumni Relations

Jonathan Petty

Director of Communications

Charlotte Schumacher

Director of Web Services

Amber Smith

Director of Advancement Services

Jessica Stohlmann

Digital Media Manager

Kevin Torres

Director of Development

Gary Zacher

Director of Annual Giving

Debra Melcher

Museum Store Manager

Tommie Flick

Administrative Assistant

Elva Hipolito

Administrative Assistant

Kaitlyn Nichols

Administrative Assistant