Enrollment Staff

Our Enrollment team is here to help you! We are available to answer any of your questions, provide you and your family a tour of campus and be with you each step of the way while making this important decision.

Contact one of our Enrollment Coaches! 

 Enrollment Team

 

Dr. Daniel Brown

Vice President of Enrollment Management

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1267
Office: Vice President of Enrollment Management
Phone: 806-291-3416
Email: dbrown@wbu.edu

Shaney Brewer

Director of Undergraduate Admission

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Phone: 806-292-5574
Email: brewers@wbu.edu

Holli Wauson

Assistant Director of Admission- Recruiting

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Phone: 806-589-1136
Email: wausonh@wbu.edu

Carissa Blackerby

Assistant Director of Admission – Slate Management

Plainview, Texas
Muncy Building CMB 1294
Phone: 806-291-3502
Email: carissa.blackerby@wbu.edu

Tre Hinds

Senior Enrollment Coach

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Office: Office of Admissions
Phone: (806) 587-0105
Email: tre@wbu.edu

Jonathan Luna

Enrollment Coach

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Phone: 806-414-3262
Email: luna@wbu.edu

Jodi Shea

Enrollment Coach

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294

Email: sheaj@wbu.edu

Alec Buitron

Enrollment Coach

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Phone: 806-589-1130
Email: alec@wbu.edu

Debbie Stennett

Coordinator of International Student Affairs

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Office: Office of Admissions
Phone: 806-291-3504
Email: stennettd@wbu.edu

KayCee Thiebaud

Office Manager

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Phone: 806-291-3500
Email: thiebaudk@wbu.edu

Audri Trevino

Slate Support Technician

Plainview, Texas
Muncy Building CMB 1294
Phone: 806-553-1646
Email: trevinoa@wbu.edu