Enrollment Staff

Our Enrollment team is here to help you! We are available to answer any of your questions, provide you and your family a tour of campus and be with you each step of the way while making this important decision.

Contact one of our Enrollment Coaches! 

 DSC05719.png

 

Dr. Daniel Brown

Vice President of Enrollment Management

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1267
Office: Vice President of Enrollment Management
Phone: 806-291-3416
Email: dbrown@wbu.edu

Shaney Brewer

Director of Undergraduate Admission

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Phone: 806-292-5574
Email: brewers@wbu.edu

Holli Wauson

Assistant Director of Admission- Recruiting

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Phone: 806-589-1136
Email: wausonh@wbu.edu

Tre Hinds

Senior Enrollment Coach

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Phone: 806-291-3509
Email: tre@wbu.edu

Jodi Shea

Enrollment Coach - Transfer Coordinator

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Office: Office of Admissions
Phone: 806-291-3513
Email: sheaj@wbu.edu

Alec Buitron

Enrollment Coach

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Phone: 806-589-1130
Email: alec@wbu.edu

Natalie Weg

Enrollment Coach and Church Outreach Specialist

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall

Debbie Stennett

Coordinator of International Student Affairs

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Phone: 806-291-3504
Email: stennettd@wbu.edu


Carissa Blackerby

Assistant Director of Admission – Slate Management

Plainview, Texas
Muncy Building CMB 1294
Phone: 806-291-3502
Email: carissa.blackerby@wbu.edu

Audri Trevino

Slate Support Technician

Plainview, Texas
Muncy Building CMB 1294
Phone: 806-553-1646
Email: trevinoa@wbu.edu