Enrollment Staff

Our Enrollment team is here to help you! We are available to answer any of your questions, provide you and your family a tour of campus and be with you each step of the way while making this important decision.

Contact one of our Enrollment Coaches! 

 Enrollment Team

 

Dr. Daniel Brown

Vice President of Enrollment Management

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1267
Office: Strategic Initiatives
Phone: 806-291-3416
Email: dbrown@wbu.edu

Debbie Stennett

Director of Admissions

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Phone: 806-291-3504
Email: stennettd@wbu.edu

Shaney Brewer

Associate Director of Admission

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Phone: 806-292-5574
Email: brewers@wbu.edu

Carissa Blackerby

Coordinator of Recruiter Logistics

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Phone: 806-291-3502
Email: carissa.blackerby@wbu.edu

Holli Wauson

Enrollment Coach

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Office: Office of Admissions
Phone: 806-589-1136
Email: holli@wbu.edu

Jonathan Luna

Enrollment Coach

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Phone: 806-414-3262
Email: luna@wbu.edu

Audri Trevino

Enrollment Coach

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Phone: 806-553-1646
Email: audri@wbu.edu

Tre Hinds

Enrollment Coach

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Phone: (806) 587-0105
Email: tre@wbu.edu

Alec Buitron

Enrollment Coach

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Office: Office of Admissions
Phone: 806-589-1130
Email: alec@wbu.edu

Maria Silva

Office Manager

Plainview, Texas
Gates Hall CMB 1294
Phone: 806-291-3500
Email: maria.silva@wbu.edu