Admission Representatives

Admission Staff

Carissa Blackerby

Coordinator of Recruiter Logistics and CRM Technology Assistant

Shaney Brewer

Assistant Director of Admissions/CRM Software Specialist

  • Office: Office of Admissions
  • Building: Gates Hall
  • Phone: 806-292-5574
  • Email: brewers@wbu.edu
  • CMB: 1246
  • Office Hours:
    M-TH 8:15 - 5:00 F 8:15 - 4:00

Jonathan Luna

Enrollment Coach

  • Office: Office of Admissions
  • Building: Gates Hall
  • Phone: 806-414-3262
  • Email: luna@wbu.edu
  • CMB: 1294
  • Office Hours:
    M-T: 8:15 - 5:00 F: 8:15-4:00

Mich Napier

Enrollment Coach

  • Office: Office of Admissions
  • Building: Gates Hall
  • Phone: 806-576-1471
  • Email: mich@wbu.edu
  • CMB: 1294
  • Office Hours:
    M-T: 8:15 - 5:00 F: 8:15-4:00

Maria Silva

Office Manager

Debbie Stennett

Director of Admissions

  • Office: Office of Admissions
  • Building: Gates Hall
  • Phone: 806-291-3504
  • Email: stennettd@wbu.edu
  • CMB: 1291
  • Office Hours:
    M-TH 8:15 - 5:00 F 8:15 - 4:00

Audri Trevino

Enrollment Coach

  • Office: Office of Admissions
  • Phone: 806-553-1646
  • Email: audri@wbu.edu
  • CMB: 1294
  • Office Hours:
    M-T: 8:15 - 5:00 F: 8:15-4:00

Holli Wauson

Enrollment Coach

  • Office: Office of Admissions
  • Building: Gates Hall
  • Phone: 806-589-1136
  • Email: holli@wbu.edu
  • CMB: 1294
  • Office Hours:
    M-T: 8:15 - 5:00 F: 8:15-4:00

Debbie Stennett

Director of Admissions

  • Office: Office of Admissions
  • Building: Gates Hall
  • Phone: 806-291-3504
  • Email: stennettd@wbu.edu
  • CMB: 1291
  • Office Hours:
    M-TH 8:15 - 5:00 F 8:15 - 4:00

 

Contact Information

Admissions Office

Wayland Baptist University

1900 W. 7th CMB 1294
Plainview, TX 79072

Office Hours:
M-F 8:15am-5pm

Phone: 806-291-3500
800-588-1928
Fax: 806-291-1973
email: admitme@wbu.edu