FACULTY AND STAFF

 

Dr. Greg Feris
Dr. Greg Feris

Professor-Exercise & Sport Science

 

1900 W. 7th - CMB 1269

Plainview, TX  79072

(806) 291-3801    FAX: (806) 291-1962

Office: Laney Center


EMAIL: gferis@wbu.edu

Courses/Office Hours

Brad Bass
Mr. Brad Bass
Head Baseball Coach
Instructor - Exercise & Sport Science

 

1900 West 7th Street -CMB 1253
Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-3820  Fax (806) 291-1962

Office: FTAX


E-mail: bradbass@wbu.edu
Courses/Office Hours

Ms. Alesha Robertson
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Instructor-Exercise & Sport Science

1900 West 7th  Street - CMB 1213
Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-3815     Fax: (806) 291-1962

Office : HC 4C

Email: robertsona@wbu.edu
Courses/Office Hours

Mr. Paul Fikes
Assistant Professor-Exercise & Sport Science

 

1900 West 7th  Street - CMB 1227

Plainview, Texas 79072
(806) 291-3790   Fax: (806) 291-1962

Office: Laney Center

E-mail: fikesp@wbu.edu
Courses/Office Hours

Matt Garnett

Mr. Matt Garnett
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Instructor - Exercise & Sport Science

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1205
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291 -3810 Fax: (806) 291-1962

Office: HC 4D

Email: garnettm@wbu.edu
Courses/Office Hours

Jim Giacomazzi

Jim Giacomazzi
Head Women's Volleyball Coach

Instructor - Exercise & Sport Science

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1252
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291- 3825 FAX: (806) 291-1962

Office: HC

Email: giacomazzij@wbu.edu
Courses/office Hours

Dr. Chaoqun Huang Dr. Chaoqun Huang
Associate Professor-Exercise & Sport Science

1900 West 7th  Street - CMB 1227
Plainview, Texas 79072

(806) 291-3791   Fax: (806) 291-1962
Office: Laney Center #203

E-mail:  huangc@wbu.edu Courses/Office Hours
Kristen Jones

Ms. Kristen Jones

Cheer & Dance Coach

Instructor - Exercise & Sport Science

1900 W. 7th Street-CMB 1236

Plainview, TX  79072

(806) 291-3850  Fax:  (806) 291-1962

Office:  HC

Email: jonesk@wbu.edu

Courses/Office Hours

Mr. Landon Schumacher
Head Athletic Trainer
Instructor - Exercise & Sport Science

 

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1221
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-3803    FAX: (806) 291-1962

Office: HC

Email: schumacherl@wbu.edu
Courses /Office Hours

Shiloh Posey

Mr. Shiloh Posey
Women's Soccer Coach
Instructor - Exercise & Sport Science

 

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1237
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-3830 FAX: (806) 291-1962

Office: HC

Email: sposey@wbu.edu


Courses/office Hours

Brian Whitlock

Mr. Brian Whitlock
Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Instructor - Exercise & Sport Science

 

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1261
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-3835 FAX: (806) 291-1962

Office: HC-4B

Email: whitlockb@wbu.edu
Courses/Office Hours