Dr. David Bishop

Executive Director/Campus Dean - Professor of Religion

  • Phone: 806-785-9285
  • Email:
  • Office Hours: M-TH 8:15 - 5:00 F 8:15 - 4:00

Dr. Bill Ballard

Professor of Business Administration

Dr. Michael Dain

Professor of Religion & Philosophy

Dr. Ingrid Graves

Assistant Professor of Education

Dr. Judy Jarratt

Professor of Education and Counseling

Dr. Tim Powers

Associate Professor of Education

Dr. Chris Truitt

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Dr. David Unfred

Professor of Business Administration


Lindsay Burgess

Undergraduate Admissions Representative

Cynthia Castillo

Financial Advisor

Judy Cooper


Rodney Davis

Lead academic Advisor

Terry Forbes

Academic Advisor

Jennifer Franklin

Graduate Advisor

Dora Garcia

Financial Advisor

Rosemary Hendley

Information Systems

Nathan Hester

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Executive Director/Campus Dean/Education Department

Pat Luckie

Assistant Executive Director

Dr. Joseph Marnell

Administrator of Information Systems and Facilities

Bobby McCloud

Director of Development

Gus Ramirez

Academic Advisor/Undergraduate Education

    April Sauceda

    Academic Advisor - Undergraduate

    Raquel Sena

    Executive Assistant to the Executive Director