The Leadership Team is the primary leadership for the Student Ministry. LT members are upperclassmen who have dedicated themselves to a year of service to God and the campus. The team provides direction for the overall BSM ministry. In addition, each member provides leadership for a specific area of ministry within the Student Ministry.  If you feel God is leading you to be a leader in the BSM, contact Donnie Brown or Kenny Lydick.


BSM Leadership Team


President     Krista Campbell
Focus     Angela Lichtie, Priscilla Topp
Prayer              Lance Williams
Fresh 815 Kenny Lydick
Internationals Dananai Semuayo
Midnight Worship Ben Ufford
Owen Katie Bice, Krista Campbell
Davis   Angela Lichtie, Victoria Herbert, Jess Martinez
FMT  Alexis Walter, Janelle Durrough
Ferguson Tabitha Carp, Olivia Bybee, Nicole Adams
Dean Lorenzo Dolphus
Brotherhood Ben Ufford, Lance Williams, Ryan Sickenger, Andrew Cosper
Caprock   Albert Oliveria, Angel Hernandez, Rane Carpenter