SIERRA VISTA CAMPUS DIRECTORY

 

Sierra Vista Campus
400 W. Fry Blvd., Suite #14
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
520-459-1610
520-458-2411 FAX

Simmons, Dr. D Glenn
Campus Dean
simmonsg@wbu.edu
Brady, Dr. Timothy
Associate Professor
bradyt@wbu.edu
Adkins, Frances
Administrative Assistant
adkinsf@wbu.edu
Ebbing, Jeff
Academic Advisor
jeff.ebbing@wbu.edu
Hudson, Lilly
Academic Advisor
hudsonl@wbu.edu

 

Fort Huachuca Site
2288 LaGuardia
Fort Huachuca, AZ 85613
520-533-1047
520-459-0928 FAX

Jill Kriesel
Fort Huachuca Site Coordinator
krieselj@wbu.edu
Brousseau, Breanna
Senior Student Account Advisor
brousseaub@wbu.edu
Dorsey, Dominique
Assistant Student Account Advisor
dorseyd@wbu.edu
Hilton, Ken
Academic Advisor
hiltonk@wbu.edu

 

Tucson Site
6235 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85711
(520)-792-1506 

Eckley, Randy
Tucson Site Coordinator
eckleyr@wbu.edu
Bazzell, Jennifer
Academic Advisor
bazzellj@wbu.edu
Hernandez, Arlene
Administrative Assistant
hernandeza@wbu.edu