SIERRA VISTA CAMPUS DIRECTORY

 

Sierra Vista Campus
400 W. Fry Blvd., Suite #14
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
520-459-1610
520-458-2411 FAX

Simmons, Dr. D Glenn
Campus Dean
simmonsg@wbu.edu
Brady, Dr. Timothy
Associate Professor
bradyt@wbu.edu
Ebbing, Jeff
Academic Advisor
jeff.ebbing@wbu.edu
Landry, Angelica
Academic Advisor
landrya@wbu.edu

 

Fort Huachuca Site
2288 LaGuardia
Fort Huachuca, AZ 85613
520-533-1047
520-459-0928 FAX

Lopez, Barbara
Fort Huachuca Site Coordinator
lopezb@wbu.edu
Hannum, claudia
Student Accounts Manager
claudia.hannum@wbu.edu
Devine, Charity
Academic Advisor
charity.devine@wbu.edu
Barringer, Chassity
Administrative Assistant
chassity.barringer@wbu.edu

 

Tucson Site
6235 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85711
(520)-792-1506 

Marquez, Andrew
Tucson Site Coordinator
andrew.marquez@wbu.edu
Stephens, Nate
Academic & Student Account Advisor
nate.stephens@wbu.edu
Hernandez, Arlene
Administrative Assistant
hernandeza@wbu.edu

 

El Paso
4959 Hondo Pass
El Paso, TX 79924
915-755-5100
FAX: 915-755-5156

Hudson, Lilly
Site Coordinator & Academic Advisor
lillian.hudson@wbu.edu
Morales, Elaine
Academic & Student Account Advisor
elaine.morales@wbu.edu
Jones, Todd
Night Monitor and IT assistant
todd.jones@wbu.edu