Central Park Forest Site
2702 North 3rd St., Suite 1050
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-279-1011
602-279-1539 FAX
866-379-1011 Toll Free

 

Ddr. D. Glenn Simmons Campus Dean and Professor simmonsg@wbu.edu
Kevin Downing Site Coordinator downingk@wbu.edu
Professor of Counseling and Professor of Education wilsonp@wbu.edu
Robert Boneck Campus Accountant//Financial Aid boneckr@wbu.edu
CasSandra Neilan Site Coordinator CPF neilanc@wbu.edu
George Ennis Academic Advising, Recruiting george.ennis@w
Wilson, Dave Assistant Campus Dean wilsond@wbu.edu

 

Luke AFB Site
P.O. Box 730
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
623-935-6274
623-935-7345 FAX

 

Debbie Daniels Luke AFB Site Coordinator danielsd@wbu.edu
Debra Frunk Academic Advisor dfunk@wbu.edu
Dr. Mary Maloney Emeritus Professor of Business marymaloney@cox.net
Wilson, Brenda Administrative Assistant wilsonb@wbu.edu