Central Park Forest Site
2702 North 3rd St., Suite 1050
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-279-1011
602-279-1539 FAX

 

Dr. D. Glenn Simmons Campus Dean and Professor simmonsg@wbu.edu
Kevin Downing Site Coordinator downingk@wbu.edu
Professor of Counseling and Professor of Education wilsonp@wbu.edu
Theo Franklin Student Accounts Coordinator theodore.franklin@wbu.edu
Vacant Academic Advisor  
Traci Ennis Academic Advising, Recruiting traci.ennis@wbu.edu
Wilson, Dave Assistant Campus Dean wilsond@wbu.edu

 

Luke AFB Site
P.O. Box 730
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
623-935-6274
623-935-7345 FAX

 

George Ennis Luke AFB Site Coordinator george.ennis@wbu.edu
Debra Frunk Academic Advisor dfunk@wbu.edu
Dr. Mary Maloney Emeritus Professor of Business marymaloney@cox.net
Wilson, Brenda Administrative Assistant wilsonb@wbu.edu