Faculty and Staff

Allyson Argyris

Academic Advisor - MCBH Kaneohe, Camp Smith
Email: argyrisa@wbu.edu
Phone: (808) 564-3366 - Camp Smith
Phone: (808) 564-3365 - Kaneohe Bay

Sunde Bargas Academic Advisor - Schofield
Email: bargass@wbu.edu
Phone: (808) 564-3360
Jordan Bilan Academic Advisor - Pearl HarborEmail: jordan.bilan@wbu.edu
Phone: (808) 564-3363
Michael Christie

Senior Academic Advisor
Email: michael.christie@wbu.edu
808-422-6777

Logan Dupree

Academic Advisor - Tripler
Email: logan.dupree@wbu.edu
Phone: (808) 564-3364

Elisha Kim

Academic Advisor - Hickam AFB
Email: Elisha.Kim@wbu.edu
Phone: (808) 564-3361

Enrique "Rico" Ferreria

Bookstore Manager
Email: hawaiibookstore@wbu.edu
808-488-8570

Natasha Golden

Financial Aid & VA Advising
Email: natasha.golden@wbu.edu
808-488-8570

Serena Higa

Records Auditor; Graduate Advisor - Mililani Campus
Email: higas@wbu.edu
808-488-8570

Vicki Higa

Staff & Faculty Service Coordinator
Email: higav@wbu.edu
808-488-8570

Brian Hirata

IT Department
Email: hiratab@wbu.edu
808-88-8570

Dr. Dan Jacobson

Executive Director & Dean
Email: dan.jacobson@wbu.edu
808-488-8570

Aileen Nonaka

Graduate Programs Coordinator
Email: anonaka@wbu.edu
808-488-8570

Dr. Tod Outlaw

Professor of Business & Education
Email: outlawm@wbu.edu
808-488-8570

Saphyr Garcia-Pacudan

Admissions Coordinator; Business Office Assistant
Email: saphyr.garcia@wbu.edu
808-488-8570

Rachel Palompo

Front Office Manager - Mililani Office
Email: rachael.palompo@wbu.edu
Phone: (808) 488-8570

Henrique Regina

Assistant Executive Director
Email: hregina@wbu.edu
808-488-8570

Noriko Salangdron

Coordinator of Student Records & Finance
Email: noriko.salangdron@wbu.edu
808-488-8570

Jeff Schrock

Academic Advisor - Mililani
Email: schrockj@wbu.edu
808-488-8570

Kurt Shimada

Academic Advisor - Mililani
Email: shimadak@wbu.edu
808-564-3360

Dr. Brent Schlitternhart

Professor of Religion & Philosophy
Email: schlittenhartb@wbu.edu
808-488-8570