HAWAII CAMPUS DIRECTORY

Alphabetical listing by last name

Mrs. Allyson Argyris, Peripatetic Academic Advisor
Ph: 808-488-8570 x351; Direct Ph: 808-564-3351
argyrisa@wbu.edu

Mr. Jordan Bilan, Pearl Harbor/Camp Smith Academic Advisor
Ph: 808-422-6688 (Pearl Harbor); 808-485-5065 (Camp Smith)
jordan.bilan@wbu.edu

Mrs. Karina Castillo, Mililani Academic Advisor
Ph: 808-488-8570 x350; Direct Ph: 808-564-3350
castillok@wbu.edu

Mr. Michael Christie, Schofield Academic Advisor
Ph: 808-488-8570 x 360; Direct Ph: 808-564-3360
michael.christie@wbu.edu

Mrs. Kelli Cole, Hickam Academic Advisor
Ph: Ph: 808-422-6777
colek@wbu.edu

Mr. Enrique "Rico" Ferreira, Bookstore Manager
Ph: 808-488-8570 x 342; Direct Ph: 808-564-3342
ferreirae@wbu.edu

Ms. Kardyn Flores, MCBH Academic Advisor
Ph: 808-254-6264
floresk@wbu.edu

Mrs. Serena Higa, Graduation Auditor/Academic Advisor
Ph: 808-488-8570 x354; Direct Ph: 808-564-3354
higas@wbu.edu

Mrs. Vicki Higa, Staff & Faculty Services Coordinator
Ph: 808-488-8570 x 346; Direct Ph: 808-564-3346
higav@wbu.edu

Mr. Brian Hirata, Computer Technician
hiratab@wbu.edu

Dr. David Howle, Executive Director/Campus Dean and Professor of Religion
Ph: 808-488-8570 x348; Direct Ph: 808-564-3348
dhowle@wbu.edu

Mrs. Bethani Nakoa, Front Office Assistant
Ph: 808-488-8570
nakoab@wbu.edu

Mrs. Marlene Nations, Senior Academic Advisor
Ph: 808-488-8570 x352; Direct Ph: 808-564-3352
nationsm@wbu.edu

Mrs. Aileen Nonaka, Graduate Programs Coordinator
Ph: 808-488-8570 x343; Direct Ph: 808-564-3343
anonaka@wbu.edu

Dr. Tod Outlaw, Professor of Business and Education
Ph: 808-221-4920
outlawm@wbu.edu

Mrs. Melinda Rector, Front Office Supervisor
Ph: 808-88-8570
melinda.rector@wbu.edu

Mr. Henrique Regina, Assistant Executive Director
Ph: 808-488-8570 x 347; Direct Ph: 808-564-3347
hregina@wbu.edu

Mrs. Noriko Salangdron, Coordinator of Student Records/Finance
Ph: 808-488-8570 x 349; Direct Ph: 808-564-3349
noriko.salangdron@wbu.edu

Mrs. Heide San Nicolas, Financial Aid/VA Advisor
Ph: 808-488-8570 x 353; Direct Ph: 808-564-3353
heide.sannicolas@wbu.edu

Dr. Brent Schlitttenhart, Associate Professor of Religion
Ph: 808-488-8570 x 345; Direct Ph: 808-564-3345
schlittenhartb@wbu.edu