HAWAII CAMPUS DIRECTORY

Alphabetical listing by last name

Mrs. Linda AhHee,
Office Assistant (part-time) Ph: 808-488-8570; 808-564-3340
linda.l.ahhee@wbu.edu

Ms. Allyson Argyris, Marine Corps Base Hawaii Academic Advisor
Ph: 808-488-8570 x366; Direct Ph: 808-564-3366; 254-6264
argyrisa@wbu.edu

Mr. Cullen Arroyo, Academic Advisor (floater)
Ph: 808-485-5065; 808-564-3364 (Tripler); 808-485-5065 (Camp Smith)
cullen.arroyo@wbu.edu

Mr. Jordan Bilan, Pearl Harbor/Camp Smith Academic Advisor
Ph: 808-422-6688; 808-564-3363
jordan.bilan@wbu.edu

Mrs. Karina Castillo, Mililani Academic Advisor
Ph: 808-488-8570 x350; Direct Ph: 808-564-3350
castillok@wbu.edu

Mr. Michael Christie, Hickam Academic Advisor
Ph: 808-422-6777; 808-564-3361
michael.christie@wbu.edu

Mr. Enrique "Rico" Ferreira, Bookstore Manager (part-time)
Ph: 808-488-8570 x 342; Direct Ph: 808-564-3342
ferreirae@wbu.edu

Mrs. Natasha Golden, Financial Aid/VA Advisor
Ph: 808-488-8570 x 353; Direct Ph: 808-564-3353
natasha.golden@wbu.edu

Mrs. Ashley Gonsalves, Front Office Assistant (part-time)
Ph: 808-488-8570; 808-564-3340
ashley.gonsalves@wbu.edu

Mrs. Emma Graham, Senior Academic Advisor
Ph: 808-488-8570 x352; Direct Ph: 808-564-3352
emma.graham@wbu.edu

Mrs. Serena Higa, Graduation Auditor/Graduate Advisor
Ph: 808-488-8570 x354; Direct Ph: 808-564-3354
higas@wbu.edu

Mrs. Vicki Higa, Staff & Faculty Services Coordinator
Ph: 808-488-8570 x 346; Direct Ph: 808-564-3346
higav@wbu.edu

Mr. Brian Hirata, Computer Technician (part-time)
hiratab@wbu.edu

Dr. David Howle, Executive Director/Campus Dean and Professor of Religion
Ph: 808-488-8570 x348; Direct Ph: 808-564-3348
dhowle@wbu.edu

Mrs. Aileen Nonaka, Graduate Programs Coordinator
Ph: 808-488-8570 x343; Direct Ph: 808-564-3343
anonaka@wbu.edu

Dr. Tod Outlaw, Professor of Business and Education
Ph: 808-221-4920
outlawm@wbu.edu

Mrs. Melinda Rector, Front Office & Testing Center Supervisor
Ph: 808-88-8570; 808-564-3340
melinda.rector@wbu.edu

Mr. Henrique Regina, Assistant Executive Director
Ph: 808-488-8570 x 347; Direct Ph: 808-564-3347
hregina@wbu.edu

Mrs. Noriko Salangdron, Coordinator of Student Records/Finance
Ph: 808-488-8570 x 349; Direct Ph: 808-564-3349
noriko.salangdron@wbu.edu

Dr. Brent Schlitttenhart, Associate Professor of Religion
Ph: 808-488-8570 x 345; Direct Ph: 808-564-3345
schlittenhartb@wbu.edu

Mr. Kurt Shimada, Schofield Academic Advisor
Ph: 808-488-8570 x 360; Direct Ph: 808-564-3360
kurt.shimada@wbu.edu