full time faculty/staff directory - PLAINVIEW campus

Plainview Offices

Wayland Baptist University
1900 W. 7th CMB (Campus Mail Box #)
Plainview, TX 79072
806-291-1000
800-588-1928

All numbers have and 806 area code.

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

 

  Title Last Name First Name Email Address CMB Phone Department

A

Abel Heather abelh@wbu.edu 1282 291-3551 Information Technology
    Abeysinghe Sasanka sasankaa@wbu.edu 1282 291-3540 Information Technology
  Dr. Adamson Elise adamsone@wbu.edu 1301 291-1129 School of Math and Science
    Alcala Annabelle annabelle.alcala@wbu.edu 1266 291-3531 Financial Aid
    Allen Mike mike.allen@wbu.edu 1283 291-3635 Security
    Amaya Leandra amayal@wbu;edu 1270 291-3460 Business Office
    Andrews Carolyn andrewsc@wbu.edu 1299 291-3401 President's Office
    Andrews Danny andrewsd@wbu.edu 1291 291-3603 Alumni Services
    Appling   Ron      applingr@wbu.edu 1274 291-3451 Human Resources
  Dr. Armes Paul armesp@wbu.edu 1299 291-3400 President's Office

B

  Bartel Rachel rachel.bartel@wbu.edu 1294 291-3510 Admissions
    Bass Brad   bradbass@wbu.edu 1253 291-3820 Athletics
    Bass Brenda         brendab@wbu.edu 1267 291-3563 BAS/BCM
    Bass Calvin bassc@wbu.edu 1260 291-3806 Athletics - Media and Marketing
    Bechtold Kristy kristy.bechtold@wbu.edu 1250 291-3765 Health, Counseling and Tutorial Services
  Dr. Belshaw Gary  belshawg@wbu.edu 1286 291-1064 School of Music
    Berry Joe berryj@wbu.edu 1286 291-1074 School of Music
    Bowen Julie bowenj@wbu.edu 1302 291-3475 Registrar's Office
  Dr. Bowen Peter pbowen@wbu.edu 1292 291-1179 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
  Dr. Brandenburg Laura brandenburgb@wbu.edu 1300 291-1113 School of Languages and Literature
  Dr. Bratcher Debra     debral@wbu.edu 1292 291-1181 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
    Brewer Shaney      brewers@wbu.edu 1294 291-3503 Admissions
    Brown Daniel dbrown@wbu.edu 1267 291-3575 BAS/BCM
    Brown Donnie brownd@wbu.edu 1242 291-3595 Baptist Student Ministries
  Dr. Brown Kimberly kbrown@wbu;edu 1286 291-1066 School of Music
  Dr. Flournoy-Buford Debbie flournoyd@wbu.edu 1286 291-1075 School of Music
    Burgess Debbie burgessd@wbu.edu 1266 291-3530 Financial Aid
    Burson Leslie      bursonl@wbu.edu 1259 291-3741 Virtual Campus
    Burton Kathy burtonk@wbu.edu 1270 291-3458 Business Office
    Burton Lonnie burtonl@wbu.edu 1283 291-3635 Security
    Butler Venita  butlerv@wbu.edu 1267 291-3561 BAS/BCM

C

Dr. Carr Barbara carrb@wbu.edu 1284 291-1055 School of Education
  Dr. Chae Hyung Sek   chaeh@wbu.edu 1286 291-1067 School of Music
    Cleveland Libby clevelandl@wbu.edu 1220 291-1054 Academic Achievement
    Coleman Tammy colemant@wbu.edu 1266 291-3523 Financial Aid
  Dr. Collins Cassie   collinc@wbu.edu 1219 291-1182 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
    Collins Perry  collinsp@wbu.edu 1219 291-1177 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
    Cook Brett cookb@wbu.edu 1253 291-3821 Athletics
  Dr. Cook Don cookd@wbu.edu 1300 291-1101 School of Languages and Literature
    Coon Annette   coona@wbu.edu 1300 291-1100 School of Languages and Literature
    Cooper RIck rick.cooper@wbu.edu 1269 291-3801 Athletics
    Cox Brett coxb@wbu.edu 1210 291-1081 Harral Auditorium Supervisor
    Cox Rhonda coxr@wbu.edu 1302 291-3471 Registrar's Office
  Dr. Crowe Rebekah rebekah.crowe@wbu.edu 1292 291-1185 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
    Cubine Carla cubinec@wbu.edu 1282 291-3555 Information Technology

D

 

Davis

Tiffany tiffany.davis@wbu.edu 1266 291-3529 Financial Aid

 

Dr. DeMerritt Stan  demerritt@wbu.edu 1258 291-3416 Academic Vice President's Office

 

Dr. Derderian Daniela derderiand@wbu.edu 1285 291-1128 School of Math and Science
  Dr. DeSoto JoBeth desotoj@wbu.edu 1284 291-1051 School of Education
    Dillard Heather heather.dillard@wbu.edu 1302 371-3478 Registrar's Office
    Ditmore Shawn ditmores@wbu.edu 1528 291-3708 LRC
  Dr. Doty Timothy tim.doty@wbu.edu 1277 291-1093 School of Fine Arts
    Duggins Tyler tduggins@wbu.edu 1244 291-3858 Athletics

E

  Edlin Ashley edlina@wbu.edu 1235 291-3673
Writing Center

 

  Edwards Carol edwaqrdsc@wbu.edu 1551 291-3619 Mail Room
    Edwards Marilyn edwardsm@wbu.edu 1285 291-1115 School of Math and Science
    Edwards Mirandi medwards@wub.edu 1267 291-3574 BAS/BCM
    Elliott John elliottj@wbu.edu. 1528 291-3704 Learning Resource Center
    English Hope    hope@wbu.edu 1295 291-3430 Advancement
  Dr. Evans Barry evansb@wbu;edu 1268 291-1028 School of Business

F

Dr. Faucett Jessica  faucettj@wbu.edu 1301 291-1133 School of Math and Science
  Dr. Feagin Glyndle  gfeagin@wbu.edu 1276 291-1164 School of Religion
    Fikes Debbe fikesd@wbu.edu 1284 291-1056 School of Education
    Fikes Jimmy    jfikes@wbu.edu 1268 291-1036 School of Business
    Fikes Paul fikesp@wbu.edu 1227 291-3790 School of Education
    Fitzgerald Jenna   steinlej@wbu.edu 1294 291-3505 Admissions
    Fletcher Cinnamon     1234 291-3775 Sodexho
    Flick Tommie  flickt@wbu.edu 1295 291-3426 Advancement
    Fore Kayla kayla.fore@wbu.edu 1266 291-3522 Financial Aid
  Dr. Fountain Richard fountainr@wbu.edu 1286 291-1068 School of Music
  Dr. Franklin Scott   franklins@wbu.edu 1259 291-3745 Director of Virtual Campus/Math and Science

G

  Galvan Carlee galvanc@wbu.edu 1267 291-3573 BAS/BCM

 

  Gamboa Carol     gamboac@wbu.edu 1274 291-3449 Human Resources
    Garnett Matthew garnettm@wbu.edu 1205 291-3810 Men's Basketball Coach
    Gerszewski Heather heatherg@wbu.edu 1292 291-1170 Social Sciences
    Giacomazzi Jim giacomazzi@wbu.edu  1252 291-3825 Athletics
  Dr. Givens Jay jgivens@wbu.edu 1276 291-1166 School of Religion
    Glowicki Gracie glowickig@wbu.edu 1299 291-3400 President's Office
    Gonzales Becki

becki.gonzales@wbu.edu

1290 291-3408 Church Services
    Gonzalez  Brenda  gonzalesb@wbu.edu 1267 291-3564 BAS/BCM
  Dr. Gray Gary       grayg@wbu.edu 1293 291-1122 School of Math and Science
    Greene Jeannine greenej@wbu.edu 1286 291-1072 School of Music
  Dr. Gregory Troy troy.gregory@wbu.edu 1300 291-1109 School of Language and Literature
  Dr. Grover Herbert     groverh@wbu.edu 1285 291-1118 School of Math and Science
    Grover Linda groverl@wbu.edu 1286 291-1076 School of Music
    Guenther Maria maria.guenther@wbu.edu 1294 291-3510 Admissions
    Gwyn Kathy gwynk@wbu.edu 1266 291-3524 Financial Aid Office

H

Dr. Hahn William hahnw@wbu.edu 1301 291-1127 School of Math and Science
    Haines Brandy hainesb@wbu.edu 1270 291-3445 Business Office
    Hall Beth bhall@wbu.edu 1276 291-1160 School of Religion
  Dr. Hall Bobby hallb@wbu.edu 1275 291-3410 Academic VP Office
    Hall Laurie laurie.hall@wbu.edu 1243 291-3763 Health Services
    Hall Tom  hallt@wbu.edu7 1303 291-3751 Student Services
    Hanann Alyson alyson.hannan@wbu.edu 1269 291-3875 Athletics
    Harp Tom    harpt@wbu.edu 1245 291-3840 Athletics
    Hart Virgil vhart@wbu.edu 1282 291-3542 Information Technology
    Hatla Erika  hatiae@wbu.edu 1267 291-3567 BASBCM
  Dr. Heath Erin erin.heath@wbu.edu 1300 291-1110 School of Language and Literature
    Henderson Butch (Randy) hendersonb@wbu.edu 1228 291-3855 Athletics - Head Football Coach
    Henry Denise denise.henry@wbu.edu 1294 291-3508 Admissions
    Hernandez Rosalie hernandez@wbu.edu 1270 291-3452 Business Office
    Hilliard Mark hillardm@wbu.edu 1277 291-1082 School of Fine Arts
    Hipolito Elva     hipolitoe@wbu.edu 1226 291-3660 Llano Estacado Museum
    Holloway Dena hollowayd@wbu.edu 1254 291-3456 Business Office
  Dr. Holubik Cynthia   holubikc@wbu.edu 1268 291-1026 School of Business
  Dr. Huang Chaoqun huangc@wbu.edu 1227 291-3791 School or Exercise and Sports Science
    Hudspeth Elizabeth elizabeth.hudspeth@wbu.edu 1274 291-3447 Human Resources
    Huffines Victoria priestv@wbu.edu 1267 291-3572 BAS/BCM
    Hughes Vickie hughesv@wbu.edu 1251 291-3768 Tutorial Services
    Hukill Lezlie  lezlieh@wbu.edu 1270 291-3446 Business Office
    Hunt Melynn melynn.hunt@wbu.edu 1213 291-3816 Athletics
  Dr, Hutcherson Linda lindah@wbu.edu 1284 291-1057 School of Education

J

             

K

  Kaiser Erica   kaisere@wbu.edu 1258 291-3415 Academic VP Office
  Dr. Kasner Andrew  kasnera@wbu.edu 1285 291-1117 School of Math and Science
    Keefner Bobby keefnerb@wbu.edu 1228 291-3859 Athletics
    Keith Nancy    keithn@wbu.edu 1203 291-3766 Student Services
  Dr. Keller Candace kellerc@wbu.edu 1211 291-1083 School of Fine Arts
    Keller Janie   kellerj@wbu.edu 1302 291-3473 Registrar's Office
    Kelley Tim tkelley@wbu.edu 1286 291-1063 School of Music
    Kerbo Lisa kerbol@wbu.edu 1303 291-3750 Student Services
    King Anthony anthony.king@wbu.edu 1286 291-1077 School of Music
    King Sherrie     king@wbu.edu 1220 291-1052 Academic Achievement
    Kirk Mark mark.kirk@wbu.edu 1277 291-1095 School of Fine Arts
    Kuhnert Brian kuhnertb@wbu.edu 1286 291-1061 School of Music

L

Dr. Lackey Polly lackeyp@wbu.edu 1528 291-3702 Learning Resource Center
  Dr. Lackey Wilburn  lackeyw@wbu.edu 1292 291-1172 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
    Landeros Patty landeros@wbu.edu 1266 291-3527 Financial Aid Office
    Lane Debbie laned@wbu.edu 1268 291-1020 School of Business
    Langford Sarah sarah.langford@wbu.edu 1267 291-3580 BAS/BCM
    Langford Scott lankfords@wbu.edu 1294 291-3509 Admissions
    Langston Sarah langstons@wbu.edu 1279 291-3421 Graduate Studies
    LaQuey Karen laquey@wbu.edu 1266 291-3526 Financial Aid Office
  Dr. Lawrence Justin lawrencej@wbu.edu 1292 291-1173 School of Behavioral Sciences
    Leija Dorothy leijad@wbu.edu 1267 291-3417 External Campuses and Graduate Studies
    Lewis Kevin lewisk@wbu.edu 1260 291-3805 Athletics - Media and Marketing
    Lichtie Angela angela.lichtie@wbu.edu 1242 291-3598 Baptist Student Ministries
    Lloyd Pam lloydp@wbu.edu 1274 291-3450 Human Resources
    Long Steve longs@wbu.edu 1271 291-1084 School of Fine Arts
    Lowdon Sarah sarah.lowdon@wbu.edu 1237 291-3830 Athletics
    Lowin Clinton lowinc@wbu.edu 1276 291-1165 School of Religion
  Dr. Luo Yongli luoy@wbu.edu 1268 291-1024 School of Business
  Dr. Lusk Claude luskc@wbu.edu 1298 291-3435 VP Enrollment Management Office
    Lusk Paula paula.lusk@wbu.edu 1269 291-3802 Athletics
  Dr. Lynn Brent lynnb@wbu.edu 1235 291-3672 Writing Center

M

  Magallan Carolyn carolyn.magallan@wbu.edu 1267 291-3583 BAS/BCM
    Manley Lara lara.manley@wbu.edu 1294 291-3500 Admissions
    Marr Carolyn marrc@wbu.edu 1528 291-3705 Learning Resource Center
    Marr Jimmy marrj@wbu.edu 1282 291-3543 Information Technology
    Martin Jennifer martinj@wbu.edu 1259 291-3740 Virtual Campus
    Martinez Brenda  martinezb@wbu.edu 1270 291-3455 Business Office
    Mayhew Joni  mayhewj@wbu.edu 1267 291-3577 BAS/BCM
  Dr. McClenagan Brian brianm@wbu.edu 1292 291-1178 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
  Dr. McClenagan Cindy cindym@wbu.edu 1300 291-1106 School of Languages and Literature
    McCormick Debbie mccormickd@wbu.edu 1270 291-3464 Business Office
    McCown Kinsey kinsey.mccown@wbu.edu 1221 291-3804 Athletics
    McDonald Clorene clorenem@wbu.edu 1266 291-3528 Financial Aid Office
    McDonald Perri mcdonaldp@wbu.edu 1266 291-3525 Financial Aid Office
    McMillian Tommy mcmillant@wbu.edu 1253 291-3821 Athletics
    McPherson Jami mcphersonj@wbu.edu 1283 291-3639 Security
    McPherson Megan mcphersonm@wbu.edu 1285 291-1130 School of Math and Science
    Meister Aaron meistera@wbu.edu 1244 291-3846 Athletics
    Meister Jill meisterj@wbu.edu 1279 291-3424 Graduate Studies
    Melcher Deb melcherd@wbu.edu     1551 291-3617 University Bookstore
    Melcher Mike melcherm@wbu.edu 1295 291-3431 Executive Director of Univeristy Advancement
  Dr. Michael Steven smichael@wbu.edu 1300 291-1103 School of Languages and Literature
    Miles Amy amy.miles@wbu.edu 1220 291-1052 Academic Achievement
    Miles Brad milesb@wbu.edu 1265 291-3754 Student Services
  Dr. Moore Emilia mooree@wbu.edu    1301 291-1115 School of Math and Science
    Moore Kristi moorek@wbu.edu 1302 291-3474 Registrar's Office
  Dr. Moore Robert rmoore@wbu.edu 1293 291-1125 School of Math and Science
    Moore Teresa tmoore@wbu.edu 1265 291-3765 Student Services
  Dr. Mora Joshua          moraj@wbu.edu 1300 291-1107 School of Languages and Literature
    Morphis Lena morphisl@wbu.edu 1270 291-3454 Business Office
  Dr. Mosteller Sandra smost@wbu.edu 1286 291-1069 School of Music
    Murphree Audrey  murphreea@wbu.edu 1212 291-3642 Maintenance
    Murphree Danny murphree@wbu.edu 1283 291-3636 Property Management
    Murphree David   dmurphree@wbu.edu 1212 291-3641 Maintenance
    Murphree Linda murphreel@wbu.edu 1212 2911-1048 School of Education

N

  Nartey Denise denise.nartey@wbu.edu 1284 291-1045 School of Education

 

  Nixon Sandra nixons@wbu.edu 1276 291-3422 Graduate Studies
    Nixon Tad tadnixon@wbu.edu 1282 291-3540 Information Technology
    Nixon Ty nixont@wbu.edu 1282 291-3554 Information Technology
    Nolan Joshua joshua.nolan@wbu.edu 1244 291-3846 Athletics
    Novak Andrew   novaka@wbu.edu 1551 291-3620 University Bookstore

O

Dr. O'Connell D. Maria maria.oconnell@wbu.edu 1300 291-1102 School of Languages and Literature
    Oglesby Ryan ryan.oglesby@wbu.edu 1294 291-3501 Admissions
    Ospina Cristhian ospinac@wbu.edu 1229 3832 Athletics

 

Dr. Owens Estelle owensest@wbu.edu 1292 291-1171 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences

P

  Paige Alyson pagea@wbu.edu 1298 291-3436 Enrollment Management

 

  Paige Anton paigea@wbu.edu 1244 291-3857 Athletics
    Patterson Hayden pattersonh@wbu.edu 1228 291-3857 Athletics

 

  Pauda Barbara paudab@wbu.edu 1551 291-3615 University Bookstore
    Paul Manu manu.paul@wbu.edu 1287 291-3405 Institutional Research
    Pettit Kelley pettitk@wbu.edu 1282 291-3545 Information Technology
    Petty Jonathan pettyj@wbu.edu 1278 291-3588 Public Relations
    Poole Penny poolep@wbu.edu 1204 291-3406 Dire tor of Special Projects
    Posey Shiloh poseys@wbu.edu 1237 291-3803 Athletics
    Powell Susie (Daine) powelld@wbu.edu 1551 291-3615 Bookstore
  Dr. Pyeatt Niler pyeattn@wbu.edu 1202 291-1175 School of Behavioral Science

Q

  Quebe Karen quebek@wbu.edu 1284 291-1046 School of Education
    Quebe Tommie quebet@wbu.edu 1265 291-3752 Student Activities
  Dr. Quiroz Sally sally.quiroz@wbu.edu 1528 291-3701 LRC

R

Dr. Ratcliffe Carolyn ratcliffe@wbu.edu 1276 291-1167 School of Religion
    Ray Thomas rtomray@wbu.edu 1292 291-1174 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
    Reddoch Kristen kristen.ditmore@wbu.edu 1270 291-3586 Public Relations
  Dr. Reinhart Adam reinhart@wbu.edu 1285 291-1124 School of Math and Science
    Robertson Alesha alesha.robertson@wbu.edu 1213 291-3815 Athletics
    Rodriguez Mariana rodriquezm@wbu.edu 1267 291-3569 BAS/BCM
    Rodriguez Yolanda yolandar@wbu.edu 1267 291-3565 BAS/BCM
  Dr, Rogers Randy randy.rogers@wbu.edu 1276 291-1160 School of Religion and Philosophy
    Romberg Kevin rombergk@wbu.edu 1282 291-3540 Information Technology
    Rovillo Travis rovillot@wbu.edu 1229 291-3832 Athletics
  Dr. Rubio Jose   rubioj@wbu.edu 1300 291-1108 School of Languages and Literature
  Dr. Runnels Marti   runnels@wbu.edu 1277 291-1086 School of Fine Arts

S

Dr. Sadler Paul  sadlerp@wbu.edu 1276 291-1163 School of Religion
  Dr. Schacht Otto B. schachto@wbu.edu 1268 291-1030 School of Business
    Schumacher Charlotte charlott@wbu.edu 1218 291-3549 Web Services
    Schumacher Landon schumacherl@wbu.edu 1221 291-3803 Athletics
    Scott Mike mike.scott@wbu.edu 1205 291-3811 Athletics
  Dr. Seebo Elane  seeboe@wbu.edu 1267 291-3417 VP External Campuses Office
    Segovia Trena segoviat@wbu.edu 1302 291-3562 External Records
    Sepeda Randee         sepedar@wbu.edu 1270 291-3463 Business Office
    Shackelford Jeannine   shacklefordj@wbu.edu 1270 291-3442 Business Office
    Shamblin Andrew shamblina@wbu.edu 1282 291-3540 Information Technology
  Dr. Shaw Rick shawr@wbu.edu 1308 291-1162 School of Religion
    Shiloh Heather  shilohh@wbu.edu 1203 291-3755 Student Services
    Sisemore Paula sisemorep@wbu.edu 1267 291-3566 BAS/BCM
    Sistrunk Bertha sistrunk@wbu.edu 1262 291-3441 Business Office
    Smith Amber     smitha@wbu..edu 1278 291-3586 Public Relations
    Smith Christa  csmith@wbu.edu 1300 291-1105 School of Languages and Literature
    Smith Katrina  smithk@wbu.edu 1282 291-3557 Information Technology
    Sparkman David sparkmand@wbu.edu 1228 291-3856 Athletics
    Sprull Christina sprullc@wbu.edu 1287 291-3406 Institutional Research
    Stanton Amanda stanton@wbu.edu 1279 291-3423 Graduate Studies
  Dr Starnes Charles starnesc@wbu.edu 1268 291-1027 School of Business
    Steed Beverly steedb@wbu.edu 1269 291-3800 Athletics
    Stennett Debbie      stennettd@wbu.edu 1294 291-3504 Admissions
  Dr. Strovas Karen strovask@wbu.edu 1300 291-1114 School of Languages and Literature
  Dr. Strovas Scott scott.strovas@wbu.edu 1286 291-1062 School of Music
  Dr. Stutes Ann      stutesa@wbu.edu 1286 291-1065 School of Music
    Styne Chris     stynec@wbu.edu 1551 291-3622 University Bookstore
    Summers Micheal summersm@wbu.edu 1290 291-3407 Church Services
    Swafford Stuart swaffords@wbu.edu 1221 291-3804 Athletics
  Dr. Sweeney Kevin sweeneyk@wbu.edu 1292 291-1180 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences

T

Dr. Tapp Shelley   tapps@wbu.edu 1268 291-1037 School of Business
    Templar Samantha samantha.templar@wbu.edu 1236 291-3850 Athletics
  Dr. Thompson Gerald  geraldt@wbu.edu 1285 291-1120 School of Math and Science
    Thompson Rohan  thompsonr@wbu.edu 1261 291-3836 Athletics
  Dr. Thornhill Chris thornhillc@wbu.edu 1301 291-1131 School of Math and Science
    Tipton Geneva     gtipton@wbu.edu 1283 291-3637 Property Management
  Dr. Todd Jim       toddj@wbu.edu 1284 291-1045 School of Education
    Trevino Cynthia trevinoc@wbu.edu 1275 291-3410 Academic VP Office
  Dr. Trifilo Trish trifilot@wbu.edu 1259 291-3740 Virtual Campus
    Tuner Amber amber.turner@wbu.edu 1266 2913520 Financial Aid
    Turner Eddie turnere@wbu.edu 1551 291-3615 University Bookstore

U

  Ulrey Ashley ulreya@wbu.edu 1267 291-3560 BAS/BCM

V

Dr. Valentine George valentineg@wbu.edu 1268 291-1025 School of Business
  Dr. Vandiver Joe    vandiverj@wbu.edu 1286 291-1071 School of Music
  Dr. VanHoose Sam vanhooses@wbu.edu 1268 291-1029 School of Business

W

  Waller Candy wallerc@wbu.edu 1267 291-3576 BAS/BCM
  Dr. Walsh Tim  walsht@wbu.edu 1293 291-1123 School of Math and Science
    Warren Holly holly.warren@wbu.edu 1259 291-3740 Virtual Campus
  Dr. Warren Kelly      warrenk@wbu.edu 1268 291-1023 School of Business
    Wason Sarah sarah.wason@wbu.edu 1267 391-3560 BAS/BCM
    Watson Kelli watsonk@wbu.edu 1277 291-1060 School of Fine Arts
    Watson Randy rwatson@wbu.edu 1263 291-3767 Resident Hall Manager
    Watson Rodney   watsonr@wbu.edu 1226 291-3662 Llano Estacado Museum
  Dr. Wells Geoff wellsg@wbu.edu 1292 291-1176 School of Behavioral and Social Sciences
    White Jared jared.white@wbu.edu 1551 291-3622 University Bookstore
  Dr. Whitfill Gene  whitfillg@wbu.edu 1284 291-1047 School of Education
    Whitlock Brian   whitlockb@wbu.edu 1261 291-3835 Athletics
    Wiley Debbie   wileydeb@wbu.edu 1276 291-1168 School of Religion
    Williams Chris   williamsc@wbu.edu 1528 291-3703 Learning Resource Center
    Williams Misty  williamsm@wbu.edu 1267 291-3582 BAS/BCM
    Williams Nicki williamsn@wbu.edu 1302 291-3470 Registrar's Office
    Wood Sheila swood@wbu.edu 1254 291-3457 Business Office
    Wren Chris wrenc@wbu..edu 1234 291-3770 Sodexho Dining

Y

  Young Teresa teresa.young@wbu.edu   291-3427 Advancement

Z

Dr. Zhang Yahui  zhangy@wbu.edu 1277 291-1085 School of Fine Arts