WICHITA FALLS CAMPUS DIRECTORY

 

Wichita Falls Campus (SAFB)
426 5th Avenue, Suite 7
Sheppard AFB, TX 76311-2931
940-855-4322
940-855-6549 FAX

Daniel, Dr. Dean Executive Director and Dean danield@wbu.edu
Crowley, Joy Accounts Manager/Administrative Assistant crowleyj@wbu.edu
Dunlap, Wendi Assistant to Executive Director
Academic Advisor/VA Representative
dunlapw@wbu.edu
Elliott, Jenni Bookstore Manager/Administrative Assistant jelliott@wbu.edu
Fosnaugh, Timothy Associate Professor Mathematics
Associate Professor Business Administration
fosnaugh@wbu.edu
Gable, Lori Academic Advisor statserl@wbu.edu
Harrison, Wendi Assistant to Executive Director
Academic Advisor/VA Representative
dunlapw@wbu.edu
Pineau, Joseph Associate Professor Computer Sciences pineau@wbu.edu
Reams, Marge Counselor reamsm@wbu.edu
Thompson, Joselyn Associate Professor Business
Associate Professor Education
joshthom@wbu.edu
Tillman, Jeff Professor Religion
Graduate Director
jeff_tillman@yahoo.com
Underhill, Jodi Office Manager jodiu@wbu.edu

 

Wichita Falls Campus (Call Field)
4110 Call Field Road
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
940-696-0404
940-696-0409 FAX

Barnes, Lois Director, Post Baccalaureate Teacher Cert. Program; Counselor barnesl@wbu.edu
Carpenter, Robert Associate Professor - Education rcarpenter@wbu.edu
Cannedy, Lloyd Professor - Business Administration Canco1@hughes.net
Featherston, Glenda National Testing Center Coordinatory featherstong@wbu.edu
McDaniel, Pamela Office Manager /FA Advisor mcdanielp@wbu.edu