LUBBOCK CAMPUS DIRECTORY

Lubbock Campus
801 N. Quaker Avenue

Lubbock, TX  79416
806-785-9285
806-742-9556 FAX

 

PERSONNEL
POSITION NUMBER EXT E-MAIL
Bishop, Dr. David Executive Director and Dean of the Lubbock Campus 785-9285 200
bishop@wbu.edu
Ballard, Dr. Bill  Associate Professor - Business 742-9524 224
ballardb@wbu.edu
Bookstore Bookstore   742-9508 208  
Bramlett, Erica Receptionist 742-9285 201 bramlette@wbu.edu
Burgess, Lindsay  Undergraduate Admissions 742-9525 225
burgessl@wbu.edu
Cox, Wes Bookstore Manager 742-9511 211
coxw@wbu.edu
Dain, Dr. Michael   Assistant Professor of Religion and Philosophy  742-9537  237
dainm@wbu.edu
Davis, Rod  Undergraduate Academic Advisor (P-Z) 742-9530 230
davisr@wbu.edu
Diggs, Sheila  Graduate and Undergraduate Education Advisor 742-9535 235
diggss@wbu.edu
Dunn, Sarah Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Executive Director 742-9517 217
sarah.dunn@wbu.edu
Forbes, Terry 

Undergraduate Academic Advisor (A-Gi)

742-9533 233
forbest@wbu.edu
Franklin, Jennifer Administrative Assistant - Education  742-9541 241
franklinj@wbu.edu
Garcia, Dora

Financial Aid Advisor

(A-L)

742-9527 227
garciad@wbu.edu
Hendley, Rosemary  Information Systems 742-9507 207
hendleyr@wbu.edu
Jarratt, Dr. Judy  Associate Professor of Education 742-9519 219
jarrattj@wbu.edu
Jones, Lauren Administrative Assistant - Front Office 785-9285  200

jonesl@wbu.edu

Lambert, Tiffany

Graduate Student Advisor

742-9529 229 lambertt@wbu.edu
Luckie, Pat Assistant Executive Director 785-9285 200
jpluckie@wbu.edu
Marnell, Joe  Manager of Information Systems 742-9506 206
marnellj@wbu.edu
Peterson, Barbara Administrative Assistant - Bookstore 742-9508 208 petersonb@wbu.edu
Dr.Tim Powers Associate Professor of Education 742-9516 216  timothy.powers@wbu.edu
Reed, Dr. Christy Assistant Professor of Education  742-9520 220
reedc@wbu.edu
Sena, Raquel Administrative Assistant - Front Office 785-9513 213 senar@wbu.edu
Truitt, Dr. Chris  Assistant Professor of Chemistry 742-9523 223
truittc@wbu.edu
Unfred, Dr. David  Associate Professor of Business 742-9522 222
unfredd@wbu.edu
Wagner, Alyssa

Financial Aid Advisor

(M-Z)

742-9538 238
wagnera@wbu.edu
Wilson, Kristal

Undergraduate Academic Advisor (Gl-O)

742-9531 231
wilsonk@wbu.edu
Fax Number Administrative Area 742-9556    
Fax Number Graduate Area 742-9558    
Fax Number Undergraduate Area 742-9557