FAIRBANKS CAMPUS DIRECTORY

 

Doyon Industrial Facility
615 Bidwill
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
907-450-2805
907-459-2804 FAX

Wagner, Dr. Nancy Executive Director and Dean wagnern@wbu.edu
Mathews, Roxanne Administrative Assistant rmatthews@wbu.edu

 

Eielson AFB Site
2623 Wabash Avenue, Suite 109
Eielson AFB, AK 99702-1715
907-377-4398
907-372-3244 FAX

 

Durbin, Beth

Academic Advisor - Site Coordinator

durbinb@wbu.edu

Dempster, Dr. Karen

Associate Professor Business & Social Science

dempsterk@wbu.edu

Ejimabo, Dr. Nick

Associate Professor Business & Education

ejimabon@wbu.edu

Ernst Gayle

Student Service Administrative Assistant

ernstg@wbu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ft. Wainwright Site
P.O. Box 35189
Ft. Wainwright , AK 99703-0189
907-356-2403
907-356-2439 FAX

 

Smith, Wally Academic Advisor

wallys@wbu.edu