CLOVIS CAMPUS DIRECTORY

Clovis Campus
121 East 4th Street
Clovis, NM 88101
575-763-0535
575-763-0539 FAX

 

Mitchell, Dr. Gary Executive Director and Dean mitchellg@wbu.edu
Brandon, Dr. Judy Assistant Professor brandonj@wbu.edu
Kia, Lisa Financial Aid Advisor kial@wbu.edu
Cantu, Jesse Student Accounts cantuj@wbu.edu
Hendershot, Dr. Richard Associate Professor-Education hendershot@wbu.edu

 

Clovis/Cannon AFB Site
27 SOMSS/DPE
110 E. Sextant Ave.
Suite 2090
Cannon AFB, NM 88103

575-784-9750

FAX - 575-784-9753

DSN - 681-7242

 

Floyd, James Office Site Administrator floydj@wbu.edu
Dietz, Darla Administrative Assistant dietzd@wbu.edu