STAFF DESCRIPTIONS AND LOCATIONS

Allyson Argyris
argyrisa@wbu.edu
is Academic Advisor at Marine Corps Base Hawaii in Kaneohe.
Cullen Arroyo
cullen.arroyo@wbu.edu
assists other advisors in maintaining a consistent presence and is Academic Advisor at Camp Smith and Tripler Army Medical Center.
Jordan Bilan
jordan.bilan@wbu.edu
is Academic Advisor at Pearl Harbor.
Karina Castillo
castillok@wbu.edu
is Academic Advisor at the Mililani office.
Michael Christie
michael.christie@wbu.edu
is Academic Advisor at Hickam Air Force Base as well as the Coast Guard location on Sand Island.

Enrique "Rico" Ferreira
hawaiibookstore@wbu.edu

manages our bookstore. He can help with textbook orders as well as with Wayland memorabilia and graduation announcements.
Natasha Golden
natasha.golden@wbu.edu
handles financial aid and VA advising. If you are interested in taking classes with Wayland, she can help you get started.
Emma Graham
emma.graham@wbu.edu
is Senior Academic Advisor and coordinates the activities of all undergraduate academic advisors, interprets policy, advises students, and provides support to field offices.
Serena Higa
higas@wbu.edu
audits student records in preparation for graduation and advises graduate students on the Mililani campus.
Vicki Higa
higav@wbu.edu
is our Staff and Faculty Services Coordinator. She schedules the classes, inputs grades and student evaluations, and is the adjunct faculty liaison for the Hawaii campus. If you are currently a Wayland professor (or are interested in being one), she is your point of contact.
Brian Hirata
hiratab@wbu.edu
keeps the computers going at WBU Hawaii Campus. Contact him if there is a problem with anything computer or technology related at the campus.
Dr. David Howle
dhowle@wbu.edu
is the Executive Director and Dean of Hawaii Campuses. He oversees the entire operation, serves as academic dean for this campus, and is the primary connection with the main campus in Texas.
Aileen Nonaka
anonaka@wbu.edu
is the Graduate Programs Coordinator and is responsible for all graduate program activities, enrollments, and advising.
Dr. Tod Outlaw
outlawm@wbu.edu
is the Professor of Business and Education. He teaches both graduate and undergraduate courses in both academic disciplines.
Melinda Rector
melinda.rector@wbu.edu
is our Front Office Manager. She is usually the first to greet you in person or by telephone. She will direct you to the department that would best meet your needs. She also assists with our testing center.
Henrique Regina
hregina@wbu.edu
is the Assistant Executive Director and is responsible for operations, financial and registration matters. He also oversees tuition assistance, VA benefits, and student loans.
Noriko Salangdron
noriko.salangdron@wbu.edu
is our Coordinator of Student Records and Finance. She maintains all student accounts, tuition assistance, online undergraduate applications and payments.
Kurt Shimada
shimadak@wbu.edu
is Academic Advisor at Schofield Barracks.
Dr. Brent Schlittenhart
schlittenhartb@wbu.edu
is the Professor of Religion and Philosophy. He teaches both graduate and undergraduate courses in these academic disciplines.