ANCHORAGE CAMPUS DIRECTORY

 

Parkside Site
7801 E. 32nd Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99504-3197
907-333-2277
FAX: 907-337-8122

Ash, Eric Dr. Executive Director/Dean ash@wbu.edu
Jemar, John Associate Executive Director/Dean jemarj@wbu.edu
Ashley, Don Dr. Professor of Religion ashleyd@wbu.edu
Clayton, Carol Lee Administrative Assistant claytoncl@wbu.edu
Clayton, Craig Academic Advisor claytonc@wbu.edu
Hester, Karen Financial Aid Coordinator karen.hester@wbu.edu
Luque, Connie Administrative Assistant luquec@wbu.edu
Million, Marcia Site Coordinator millionm@wbu.edu
Million, Steve Facility Maintenance Manager millions@wbu.edu
Rambow, Dave Dr. Associate Professor - Management rambowd@wbu.edu
Sogge, Brittany Media Resources Manager soggeb@wbu.edu
Waller, Darla Academic Advisor / CLEP - DANTES Test Proctor wallerd@wbu.edu
Waller, James Dr. Associate Professor-English wallerj@wbu.edu
Zimmerman, Michael M.A.M. Accountant mikez@wbu.edu

 

JBER-Elmendorf
4109 Bullard Ave.
JBER, AK 99506
907-753-6416
FAX: 907-753-3883

Hinderliter, Thomas M.A.R. Academic Advisor hinderliterj@wbu.edu
Holland, Monique Academic Advisor hollandm@wbu.edu
Michlig, Cynthia Site Coordinator michligc@wbu.edu

 

JBER-Richardson
7 Chilkoot Avenue
JBER, AK 99505
907-428-1496
FAX: 907-428-1493

White, DJ Receptionist dj.white@wbu.edu
Wood, Kimberly Site Coordinator / Academic Advisor woodk@wbu.edu

 

Wasilla Center (Valley Center)
1590 E. Financial Dr., Suite F105
Wasilla, AK 99654
907-373-4828
FAX: 907-373-4845

Anderson, Jeff Dr. Professor of Religion anderson@wbu.edu
Batts, Allen Administrative Assistant allen.batts@wbu.edu
Hoffman, Linda Site Coordinator / Academic Advisor hoffmanl@wbu.edu