CLOVIS CAMPUS DIRECTORY

Clovis Campus
810 East 21st Street Ste A-6
Clovis, NM 88101
(575) 763-0535
FAX (575) 763-0539

 

Dr. Gary Mitchell Executive Director and Dean mitchellg@wbu.edu
Jesse Cantu Jr. Assistant Director and Dean cantuj@wbu.edu
Dr. Richard Hendershot Associate Professor of Education hendershot@wbu.edu
Dr. Tamara Callahan Professor of Education callahant@wbu.edu
Dave Nelson Graduate & VA Advisor nelsond@wbu.edu
Betsi Ordoñez Santos Undergraduate & Financial Aid Advisor betsi.o.santos@wbu.edu

 

Clovis/Cannon AFB Site
27 SOFSS/FSDE
110 E. Allison Ave.
Cannon AFB, NM 88103

(575) 784-9750

FAX (575) 784-9753

DSN - 681-7242

 

Floyd, James CAFB Office Site Administrator floydj@wbu.edu