WBU Alumni Assocaition
Quick Links
<a href=
WBU Athletics
Discounts
Footprints
Meet Our Staff
Where Alumns Live
Start an Alumni Chapter in your city
Young Alumni
Student Alumni Council
STAY CONNECTED...
Update Your Contact Information
Alumni E-Newsletter - Sign-up NOW!
 

Check us out on Facebook Visit us on Twitter Check out our You Tube
Visit our Blog Get Connected on Linked In Join us on Flicker
 
Like Us on Facebook
Give to Wayland

Wayland Young Alumni Association Seal

Young Alumni board 2014

Amy Loafman

President

 

Amy Loafman
rendon_amy@yahoo.com
Mobile: 806-494-2072
BA ‘08, M.Ed. ‘12

Kindergarten Teacher

Thunderbird Elementary

Tara Fox

Vice-President

Committee Chair
Membership

Tara Fox
tarafox7@gmail.com
Mobile: 469-338-7534
BA ‘08, MA ‘10
LPC at Inspirations-Individual & Family Services

Amber Smith Treasurer

Amber Smith
smitha@wbu.edu
Mobile: 806-292-7077
Office: 806-291-3425
BA ‘07
Assistant to the Executive Director of Advancement at Wayland

Kristen Reddock Secretary

Kristen Reddoch
kristen.reddoch@wbu.edu
Mobile: 817-676-1797
Office: 806-291-3586
BA ‘12
Public Relations Coordinator and Alumni Assistant at Wayland

Shaney Brewer Interim Board Member

Shaney Brewer
brewers@wbu.edu
Mobile: 806-292-5574
Office: 806-291-3503
BSIS ’10, M.Ed. ‘13


SRM Software Support Specialist, Admissions Office at Wayland

Dr. Rebekah Crowe

Committee Chair

News & Communication

Rebekah Crowe
rebekah.crowe@wbu.edu
Mobile: 303-349-1766
Office: 806-291-1185
BA ‘02 at Wayland
MA ‘04 at Baylor
Ph.D. ‘13 at TCU


Associate Professor of History at Wayland

Ashley Edlin

Committee Chair

Networking, Mentoring, & Professional Development

Ashely Edlin
edlina@wbu.edu
Mobile: 806-729-7222
Office: 806-291-3673
BA ‘11, MA ‘14


Writing Center Assistant at Wayland

Heather Gerszewski

Committee Chair

Classes & Reunions

Heather Gerszewski
heatherg@wbu.edu
Mobile: 806-729-7222
Office: 806-291-3673
BA ‘11, MA ‘14


Writing Center Assistant at Wayland

Sarah Langston

Committee Chair

Social Outreach Events

Sarah Langston
langstons@wbu.edu
Mobile: 832-221-8234
Office: 806-291-3421
BSIS ‘10, M.Ed. ‘13


Graduate Studies Administrative Assistant at Wayland

Rodrigo Silva Board Member

Rodrigo Silva
rodrigo.silva@wayland.wbu.edu
Mobile: 806-729-9638
BBA ‘12


Jimmy Dean Hall RHS at Wayland

Johnny Terra

Committee Chair

Young Alumni Awards

Johnny Terra
jmsterra@outlook.com

Mobile: 806-518-2484
BBA ‘11, MBA ‘12


Staff Accountant at Davis Kinard & Co. PC

 

YOUNG ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

MEET OUR YOUNG ALUMNI BOARD

EVENT CALENDAR