BIOLOGY FACULTY

 

Dr. Daniela Derderian

Dr. Daniela Pereira Derderian
Assistant Professor - Biology

1900 West 7th Street - CMB 1285
Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-1128  Fax: (806) 291-1968

Office:  MSB 220

E-mail derderiand@wbu.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Dr. Herbert Grover

Dr. Herbert Grover
Dean of the School of Mathematics and Sciences

Professor of Biology

1900 West 7th  Street - CMB 1285

Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-   Fax: (806) 291-1968

E-mail: groverh@wbu.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Dr Andrew Kasner

Dr. Andrew Kasner
Associate Professor - Biology

1900 West 7th  Street

Plainview, Texas 79072

 

E-mail: kasnera@wbu.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Dr Adam Reinhart

Dr. Adam Reinhart
Professor - Biology and Chemistry

Pre-Health Careers Coordinator

1900 West 7th Street - CMB 444
Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-1124   Fax: (806) 291-1968

Office:  MSB 203

E-mail: reinhart@wbu.edu

Faculty Profile


Vauthn Ross
Dr. P. Vaughn Ross

Professor Emeritus - Biological Sciences

1900 W 7th - CMB 397

Plainview, TX  79072

Fax: (806) 291-1968


EMAIL: vross@wbu.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Dr J Hoyt Bowers

 Dr. J. Hoyt Bowers
Professor Emeritus -Biological Sciences

1900 West 7th  Street - CMB 298

Plainview, Texas 79072
(806) 291-1116    Fax: (806) 291-1968

Office: MSB 107

E-mail: bowersj@wbu.edu

 

Dr Gerald Thompson

Dr. Gerald Thompson
Professor Emeritus - Science

Herbarium Curator

1900 West 7th  Street - CMB 445

Plainview, Texas 79072

(806) 291-1120     Fax: (806) 291-1968

Office: MSB 222

E-mail: geraldt@wbu.edu

Faculty Profile