FACULTY AND STAFF

 

Dr. Marti Runnels

Dr. Marti Runnels
Dean of the School of Fine Arts

Professor - Theatre

Director - Theatre

1900 West 7th Street -CMB 1277
Plainview, Texas 79072


(806) 291-1086 Fax (806) 291-1980

Office: HAC 114


E-mail: runnels@wbu.edu
Courses/Office Hours

Dr. Tim Doty

Dr. Tim Doty

Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1277
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-1093 FAX: (806) 291-1980
Office: HAC 212

Email: tim.doty@wbu.edu
Courses/Office Hours

 

Mark Hilliard

Mr. Mark Hilliard
Associate Professor - Visual Art Education

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1277
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-1082   Fax: (806) 291-1980

Office: HAC 107


Email: hilliardm@wbu.edu
Courses/Office Hours

Dr. Candace Keller

Dr. Candace Keller
Professor - Art
Curator of Art-Museum/Abraham Art Gallery

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1249
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-1083 FAX: (806) 291-1980

Office: HAC 101

Email: kellerc@wbu.edu
Courses/Office Hours

Mark Kirk

Mr. Mark Kirk

Theatre Designer and Technical Director

Associate Professor of Theatre

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1277
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-1095 FAX: (806) 291-1980
Office: HA 214

Email: mark.kirk@wbu.edu
Courses/Office Hours

 

Mr. Steve Long

Mr. Steve Long
Assistant Professor of Media Studies

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1271
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-1084 FAX: (806) 291-1980

Office:HAC 109

Email: longs@wbu.edu
Courses/Office Hours

William Morse

Mr. William Morse
Associate Professor of Graphic Design

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1277
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-1087 FAX: (806) 291-1980

Office:HAC 106

Email: william.morse@wbu.edu
Courses/Office Hours

Yahui Zhang

Dr. Yahui Zhang
Associate Professor of Communication Studies

1900 W. 7th Street - CMB 1277
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-1085 FAX: (806) 291-1980
Office: HAC 113

Email: zhangy@wbu.edu
Courses/Office Hours

Kelli Watson

Mrs. Kelli Watson
Administrative Assistant to Fine Arts

1900 W. 7th  CMB 1277
Plainview, TX 79072

(806)291-1060 FX (806 )291-1980
Office:  HAC 116

Email:  watsonk@wbu.edu

Joe Berry

Mr. Joe Berry
Administrative Assistant

Recruiting and Special Projects

School of Fine Arts & School of Music

1900 W. 7th Street CMB 1286
Plainview, TX 79072

(806) 291-1074 FAX: (806) 291-1980
Office: HMC 130

Email: berryj@wbu.edu