Exclusions: Students from the indicated campuses may not take the designated section without permission from their campus dean.
Campus abbreviations are as follows: AL=Albuquerque, AM=Amarillo, AN=Anchorage, AT=Altus, CL=Clovis, FB=Fairbanks, HI=Hawaii, LU=Lubbock, PH=Phoenix, SA=San Antonio, SV=Sierra Vista, WF=Wichita Falls
Proctored Exams: The requirements for a proctor can be found on our website. Please note that any expense that is incurred in obtaining a proctor is the responsibility of the student.