Virtual Campus Faculty Directory

Search for Instructor
Instructor's Name:

Instructor's Name  ↑  Sort by Last Name Email Address
Dr. Elise Adamsonadamsone@wbu.edu
Dr. Leilani Ahinaleilani.ahina@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Jeanette Ahleniusjeanette.ahlenius@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Kevin Ainsworthkevin.ainsworth@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Martin Akinsmartin.akins@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Leslie Alexanderleslie.alexander@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Erica Andersenandersene@wbu.edu
Dr. Jeff Andersonanderson@wbu.edu
Dr. Marion Anemamarion.anema@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Melody Antoonmelody.antoon@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Roxanne Arndtarndtr@wbu.edu
Dr. Eric Ashash@wbu.edu
Dr. Don Ashleyashleyd@wbu.edu
Ms. Charlotte Augustinecharlotte.augustine@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Billy Ballardballardb@wbu.edu
Dr. Nathan Barnesnathan.j.barnes@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Barnesjeffrey.barnes@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Amber Barreraamber.barrera@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Anna Barrettanna.barrett@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Jacquelyn Barrettjackie.barrett@wbu.edu
Mr. Bradley Batesbradley.bates@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Marvin Beardenmarvin.bearden@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Bradley Beauvaisbradley.beauvais@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Tracy Beedytracy.beedy@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Frederick Beelbyfrederick.beelby@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Thomas Bellthomas.bell@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Jennifer Belljennifer.bell@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Victor Berrelezvictor.berrelez@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Jeremy Berryjeremy.berry@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Kimberly Berrykimberly.berry@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. David Bishopbishop@wbu.edu
Dr. Joy Bodziochjoy.bodzioch@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. John Boothjohn.booth@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. J. Borenborenjb@wbu.edu
Dr. Geoffrey Bowenpbowen@wbu.edu
Ms. Leslie Boydleslie.boyd@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Katherine M. Boyerkatherine.boyer@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Richard Boyerboyerr@wbu.edu
Dr. Mary Bradleymary.bradley@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Rolla Bradleyrolla.bradley@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Timothy Bradybradyt@wbu.edu
Dr. Laura Brandenburglbrandenburg@wbu.edu
Dr. Judy Brandonbrandonj@wbu.edu
Mr. Douglas Browndouglas.brown@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Jennifer Brownbrownj@wbu.edu
Dr. James Brownejames.browne@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Mark Bryanbryanm@wbu.edu
Mr. Matthew Buchananmatthew.buchanan@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Tammie Burgertammie.burger@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Cari Burnettcari.burnett@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Walton Bushwalton.bush@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. William Bynumwilliam.bynum@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Carlen Caglecarlen.cagle@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Tamara Callahancallahant@wbu.edu
Dr. Lloyd Cannedylloyd.cannedy@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Anh Carltonacarlton@wbu.edu
Dr. Barbara Carrcarrb@wbu.edu
Mr. Ron Castlemanronald.castleman@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Juan Cervantesjuan.cervantes@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Ralph Cherryralph.cherry@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Libby Clevelandclevelandl@wbu.edu
Dr. William Cojocarwilliam.cojocar@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Leah Colecolel@wbu.edu
Mr. Dylan Connelldylan.connell@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. John Copelandcopelandj@wbu.edu
Mr. John Correujohn.correu@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Rita Coxrita.cox@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Randolph Craigrandolph.craig@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Ben Cravercraverb@wbu.edu
Dr. Rebekah Crowerebekah.crowe@wbu.edu
Dr. Michael Daindainm@wbu.edu
Dr. Truman Danieldanield@wbu.edu
Mr. Eric Darnelleric.darnell@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Robert Davenportdavenportr@wbu.edu
JD. Shane Davidsonshane.davidson@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Mary Davismary.davis.8718@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Cheryl Davischeryl@alaskachristiancollege.org
Ms. Lauren Davislauren.davis@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Mary Ann Delgadomary.delgado@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Richard Delungddelung@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Chad DeMarschad.demars@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Stanley DeMerrittdemerritt@wbu.edu
Dr. Karen Dempsterdempsterk@wbu.edu
Dr. Daniela Derderianderderiand@wbu.edu
Dr. Jo Beth DeSotodesotoj@wbu.edu
Dr. Richard Diazrichard.diaz@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Dorothy Diazdiazd@wbu.edu
Dr. Gayle Dodsongayle.dodson@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Timothy Dotytim.doty@wbu.edu
Mr. Walter Douedouew@wbu.edu
Dr. Donna Duellbergdonna.duellberg@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Michael Duncanmichael.duncan@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Terry Duncanterry.duncan@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. William Duncanwilliam.duncan.8292@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Wendi Dunlapdunlapw@wbu.edu
Ms. Beth Durbindurbinb@wbu.edu
Ms. Terri Duttonduttont@wbu.edu
Mr. Tom Edwardsedwardst@wbu.edu
Ms. Priscilla Edwardsedwardsp@wbu.edu
Dr. Nichodemus Ejimabonick.ejimabo@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Darrel Ericksondarrel.erickson@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Ernesto Escobedoernesto.escobedo@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Barry Evansevansb@wbu.edu
Ms. Stephanie Fair-Bianchistephanie.fair-bianchi@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Brian Farmerbrian.farmer@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Jessica Faucettfaucettj@wbu.edu
Dr. Derrick Faulknerfaulknera@wbu.edu
Mrs. Krista Favelakrista.favela@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Rick Ferkelrick.ferkel@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Patricia Fichter-Patrickpatricia.fichter-patrick@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Jimmy Fikesjfikes@wbu.edu
Dr. Jimmie Floresjimmie.flores@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Heather Floresheather.flores@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Gilbert Fornaciarigilwalk@netzero.com
Mrs. Sarah Fountainsarah.fountain@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Lori Franklinlori.franklin@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Scott Franklinfranklins@wbu.edu
Dr. Joan Franklinjoan.franklin@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Diane Frazorfrazord@wbu.edu
Dr. Abigail Fullerabigail.fuller@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Stephen Furlichstephen.furlich@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Lori Gablelori.gable@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Albert Garciaalbert.garcia@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Charles Gartmanchuck.gartman@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Epifanio Garzaeppie.garza@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Trisha Giacomazzitrish.giacomazzi@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Rashon Gilbert-Steelerashon.gilbert-steele@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Hayoung Gimhgim@wbu.edu
Mrs. Debby Ginbeydebby.ginbey@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Jimmy Givensjgivens@wbu.edu
Mr. Juan Gonzalezjuan.gonzalez@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. George Graygeorge.gray@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Carol Greencarol.green@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Troy Gregorytroy.gregory@wbu.edu
Ms. Candis Grovercandis.grover@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Herbert Grovergroverh@wbu.edu
Dr. Dennis Groverdennis.grover@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Janeen Hackneyjaneen.hackney@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. William Hahnhahnw@wbu.edu
Ms. Debra Halldebra.hall@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Christine Hansenchristine.hansen@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Dale Hardingdale.harding@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Robert Hartlerobert.hartle@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Howard Hatchwally.hatch@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Kurt Hemphillkurt.hemphill@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Richard Hendershothendershot@wbu.edu
Mr. David Hernandezdhernandez@wbu.edu
Mr. Mark Hilliardhilliardm@wbu.edu
Dr. James Holesapplejames.holesapple@wbu.edu
Mrs. Stacey Hollandstacey.holland@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Cynthia Holubikholubikc@wbu.edu
Dr. David Howledhowle@wbu.edu
Dr. Chaoqun Huanghuangc@wbu.edu
Ms. Schahara Hudelsonschahara.hudelson@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Mark Huehnsmark.huehns@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Linda Hutchersonlindah@wbu.edu
Dr. Adrien Ivanadrien.ivan@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Randy Jacksonrandy.jackson@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Keri Jamesjamesk@wbu.edu
Mr. Travis Jaquesstravis.jaquess@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Judy Jarrattjarrattj@wbu.edu
Mr. John Jemisonjemisonj@wbu.edu
Mr. Phillip Johnsonphillip.johnson.4495@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Janet Jonesjonesj@wbu.edu
Mr. Jim Jonesjim.jones@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Andrew Kasnerkasnera@wbu.edu
Dr. William Kasperskiwilliam.kasperski@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. James Kemperjames.kemper@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Jeffrey Keyjeff.key@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Garett Kileygarett.kiley@wbu.edu
Ms. Suzanne Kimballsuzanne.kimball@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Jackie Kingjackie.king@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Sherrie Kingkings@wbu.edu
Dr. Donald Knoxknox@wbu.edu
Mrs. Linda Knoxlinda.knox@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Deborah Kuhlmannkuhlmannd@wbu.edu
Mrs. Kasandra Lanekasandra.lane@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Tracey Lane-Belchertracey.lane-belcher@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Paul Lankfordpaul.lankford@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Debra Lavender-Bratcherdebral@wbu.edu
Dr. Justin Lawrencelawrencej@wbu.edu
Dr. Margaret Lawsonmargaret.lawson@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Daphne Lewisdaphne.lewis@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Mee-Gaik Limmee-gaik.lim@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Franklin Lockeyfranklin.lockey@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Clinton Lowinlowinc@wbu.edu
Ms. Pamela Lucaspamela.lucas@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Yongli Luoluoy@wbu.edu
Ms. Marilyn Lynch-Goddardmarilyn.lynch-goddard@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Brent Lynnlynnb@wbu.edu
Mrs. Amy Mancheeamy.manchee@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Linda Marcuccillilinda.marcuccilli@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Jennifer Martinmartinj@wbu.edu
Dr. Donovan Martindonovan.martin@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Sylvia Martinezsylvia.martinez@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Austin Mathisaustin.mathis@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Arch Mayfieldarch.mayfield@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Timothy McAlhaneytimothy.mcalhaney@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Sharon McCallmccalls@wbu.edu
Mrs. Lisa McCarthylisa.mccarthy@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Cindy McClenagancindym@wbu.edu
Dr. Brian McClenaganbrianm@wbu.edu
Mr. John McCluskyjohn.mcclusky@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. William McCormackwilliam.mccormack@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Robert McMichaelrobert.mcmichael@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Jami McPhersonmcphersonj@wbu.edu
Dr. Fred Meeksfmeeks@wbu.edu
Jill Meistermeisterj@wbu.edu
Mr. Phillip Melchermelcherm@wbu.edu
Dr. Steven Michaelsmichael@wbu.edu
Dr. Phillip Middletonphillip.middleton@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Penny Millerpenny.miller@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Pamela Millspamela.mills@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Katherine Minottkatherine.minott@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Judy Mitchelljudy.mitchell@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Shannon Mitchellshannon.mitchell@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Gary Mitchellmitchellg@wbu.edu
Dr. Bryan Moffittbryan.moffitt@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Carl Momancarl.moman@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Emilia Mooremooree@wbu.edu
Dr. Robert Moorerobert.moore@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Linda Mooremoorel@wbu.edu
Dr. Joshua Moramoraj@wbu.edu
Dr. Gwin Morrisclovis.morris@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Robert Morrismorrisb@wbu.edu
Dr. C. Gwin Morrisgwin.morris@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. William Morsewilliam.morse@wbu.edu
Dr. Colleen Mruzikcolleen.mruzik@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Latanya Nationlatanya.nation@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Pamela Nelson-Raypamela.nelson-ray@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Jimmy Newmanjimmy.newman@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Shannon Newsomeshannon.newsome@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Angela Newsomeangela.newsome@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. George Nixongeorge.nixon@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Ty Nixonnixont@wbu.edu
Dr. Dorothy O'Connellmaria.o'connell@wbu.edu
Ms. Polly-Beth Odompolly-beth.odom@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Dawn Olsondawn.olson@wayland.wbu.edu
. ONLY FOR MAM STUDENTS
. ONLY FOR MBA STUDENTS
Ms. Irma Orozcoirma.orozco@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Harold Ostranderharold.ostrander@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Bert Ouderkirkbert.ouderkirk@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Michael Outlawoutlawm@wbu.edu
Dr. Estelle Owensowensest@wbu.edu
Ms. Rosa Padillarosa.padilla@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Ralph Palumborpalumbo@wbu.edu
Dr. Robert Parkerparkert@wbu.edu
Dr. Thomas Parkerthomas.parker@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Shelley Pattersonshelley.patterson@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Jessica Pattonjessica.patton@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Zachary Paulsonzachary.paulson@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Beverly Pennerbeverly.penner@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Bernard Petersdorffbernard.petersdorff@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Sylvia Phippsphippss@wbu.edu
Dr. Timothy Piercetimothy.pierce@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Deborah PineauDeborah.pineau@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Joseph Pineaupineau@wbu.edu
Mr. Carlo Pirainocarlo.piraino@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Shiri Pollackshiri.pollack@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. James Powelljames.powell@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Linda Powelllinda.powell@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Timothy Powerstimothy.powers@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Henry Pratthenry.pratt@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Tami Prichardtami.prichard@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Nicholas Pruittnicholas.pruitt@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Thomas Purifoythomas.purifoy@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Niler Pyeattpyeattn@wbu.edu
Mrs. Karen Quebequebek@wbu.edu
Dr. David Rambowrambowd@wbu.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Ramirezlisa.ramirez@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Donald Raneydonald.raney@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Carolyn Ratclifferatcliffe@wbu.edu
Dr. Christy Reedreedc@wbu.edu
Mr. Henrique Reginahregina@wbu.edu
Dr. Adam Reinhartreinhart@wbu.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Rhodesjeffrey.rhodes@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Susan Richardsonalecozays@wbu.edu
Mrs. Shannon Richmondshannon.richmond@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Jacqueline Riley-Bakerjackie.riley-baker@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Patricia Ritschel-Trifilotrifilot@wbu.edu
Dr. Randolph Rogersrandy.rogers@wbu.edu
Dr. Paul Sadlersadlerp@wbu.edu
Mr. Luke Salazarluke.salazar@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Jay Samplejay.sample@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Matthew Sandersmatthew.sanders@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Doyle Saulsaulg@wbu.edu
Dr. JD Schachtotto.schacht@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Otto Schachtschachto@wbu.edu
Mr. Bruce Schamburekbruce.schamburek@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Brent Schlittenhartschlittenhartb@wbu.edu
Dr. Richard Shawshawr@wbu.edu
Mr. Adam Shirleyshirleyt@wbu.edu
Mrs. Josie Shoffnerjosie.shoffner@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. James Shupejames.shupe@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Dudley Simmonssimmonsg@wbu.edu
Mr. Randolph Smithrandolph.smith@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Steven Smithsmiths@wbu.edu
Dr. Albert Smithasmith@wbu.edu
Dr. Charlene Smithsmithcj@wbu.edu
David Smithwallys@wbu.edu
Dr. Steven Spiveysteven.spivey@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. VC Staffvcsupport@wbu.edu
WBU Stafffranklins@wbu.edu
Dr. David Stamperdavid.stamper@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Alesia Stanleyalesia.stanley@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Charles Starnesstarnesc@wbu.edu
Dr. Daniel Steffendan.steffen@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Terry Stimsonterry.stimson@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Sean Stokessean.stokes@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Ronda Stonecipherronda.stonecipher@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Anthony Strangestranget@wbu.edu
Dr. Karen Strovasstrovask@wbu.edu
Mr. Micheal Summerssummersm@wbu.edu
Dr. Kevin Sweeneysweeneyk@wbu.edu
Dr. Vernon Swintonvernon.swinton@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Anna Tabetanna.tabet@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Loree Tamayoloree.tamayo@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Shelley Tapptapps@wbu.edu
Mr. Jeffrey Tatejeffrey.tate@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Gary Taylorgary.taylor@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Samantha Templarsamantha.templar@wbu.edu
Mrs. Valerie Tharpvalerie.tharp@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Stephanie Thompsonstephanie.l.thompson@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Rohan Thompsonthompsonr@wbu.edu
Dr. Christopher Thornhillthornhillc@wbu.edu
Dr. Christopher Thrasherchristopher.thrasher@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. James Tillmanjames.tillman@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Jimmie Toddtoddj@wbu.edu
Mr. Philip Topperphilip.topper@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Sandra Truittsandra.truitt@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Eme Ukoteme.ukot@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. David Unfredunfredd@wbu.edu
Dr. George Valentinevalentineg@wbu.edu
Mrs. Nelda Van Hoosenelda.vanhoose@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Sammy Van Hoosevanhoose@wbu.edu
Dr. Robert Vegavegar@wbu.edu
Dr. Nancy Wagnernancy.wagner@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Linda Walkerwalkerl@wbu.edu
Dr. James Wallerwallerj@wbu.edu
Dr. Timothy Walshwalsht@wbu.edu
Dr. Kelly Warrenwarrenk@wbu.edu
Mr. Richard Warrenrichard.warren@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Amona Washingtonamona.washington@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Geoffrey Wellsgwells@wbu.edu
Dr. Gilbert Weremaweremag@wbu.edu
Dr. Dana Westdana.west@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Michael Westcoachwest@sbcglobal.net
Mr. Charles Whiteheadwhiteheadc@wbu.edu
Dr. Ray Whitfillwhitfillg@wbu.edu
Mrs. Leann Wignersarah.wigner@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Daniel Wignerdaniel.wigner@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Christopher Wikechristopher.wike@wayland.wbu.edu
Mrs. Debbie Wileywileydeb@wbu.edu
Mrs. Angel Williamsangel.williams@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Joseph Williamsjoseph.williams@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Amy Williamsonamy.williamson@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Margaret Wilsonwilsonm@wbu.edu
Mr. David Wilsonwilsond@wbu.edu
Mrs. Jimmie Wisemanjayjay.wiseman@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. Michael Wolfwolfm@wbu.edu
Dr. Wendi Wolframwendi.wolfram@wayland.wbu.edu
Ms. Wendy Wrightwrightw@wbu.edu
Mr. Gary Zachergary.zacher@wayland.wbu.edu
Mr. Gordon Zeiglergordon.zeigler@wayland.wbu.edu
Dr. William Zellerwilliam.zeller@wayland.wbu.edu