ADMISSIONS

The office of Admissions will facilitate and execute the identification, attraction, and matriculation of students from diverse socioeconomic, cultural, intellectual, ethnic, religious, and geographic backgrounds who are distinguished by the ability and desire to pursue academic excellence.

 

806-291-3500 or 1-800-588-1928 or email us @ admityou@wbu.edu

Visit the Admissions Website.


Debbie Stennett

Mrs. Debbie Stennett
Director of Admissions
Assistant Professor Education

 

1900 W. 7th Box 1294
Plainview, TX 79072

Office: 806-291-3500 Fax: 806-291-1973

Email Debbie: stennettd@wbu.edu

 

Shaney Brewer

Shaney Brewer
CRM Software Specialist


1900 W. 7th Street CMB #1294
Plainview, TX 79072

Office: 806-291-3503 Fax: 806-291-1973

Office GH: 104
Email Shaney  brewers@wbu.edu

 

Jenna Fitzgerald

Jenna Fitzgerald
Assistant Director of Admissions


1900 W. 7th Street CMB #1294
Plainview, TX 79072

Office: 806-291-3505 Fax: 806-291-1973

Office GH: 104
Email Jenna:  steinlej@wbu.edu

 


Rachel Bartel

Rachel Bartel
Admission Representative/Admissions Scholarship Coordinator

 

1900 W. 7th Box 1294
Plainview, TX 79072

Office: 806-291-3511 Fax: 806-291-1973

Email Rachel: rachel.bartel@wbu.edu

 

 

Denise Henry
Office Assistant

 

1900 W. 7th Box 1294
Plainview, TX 79072

Office: 806-291-3508 Fax: 806-291-1973

Email Denise: denise.henry@wbu.edu

 

 

Maria Guenther
Office Assistant

 

1900 W. 7th Box 1294
Plainview, TX 79072

Office: 806-291-3510 Fax: 806-291-1973

Email Maria: maria.guenther@wbu.edu

 

 

Scott Langford
Admissions Representative


1900 W. 7th Street CMB #1294
Plainview, TX 79072

Office: 806-291-3509 Fax: 806-291-1973

Office GH: 104
Email Scott: langfords@wbu.edu


 

Lara Manley
Office Manager

 

1900 W. 7th Box 1294
Plainview, TX 79072

Office: 806-291-3500 Fax: 806-291-1973

Email Deborah: lara.manley@wbu.edu

 

 

Ryan Oglesby
Admissions Representative


1900 W. 7th Street CMB #1294
Plainview, TX 79072

Office: 806-291-3513 Fax: 806-291-1973

Office GH: 104
Email Ryan: ryan.oglesby@wbu.edu

 

 

Abby Reynolds
Admissions Representative
(BAS Online & Mid American)


1900 W. 7th Street CMB #1294
Plainview, TX 79072

Office: 806-291-3501 Fax: 806-291-1973

Office GH: 104
Email Ryan: abby.reynolds@wbu.edu